skip to content
Primary navigation

Vacation donation recipients

Recipient Agency
Andrea Severtson
MN Judicial Branch
Ann Lerette MN Guardian Ad Litem Program
Annita Meyer Department of Employment & Economic Development
Bill Stenberg Minnesota Judicial Center
Billy Jo Spychala Department of Human Services
Brian Park Board of Pharmacy
Donald Obernolte Department of Transportation
Gretchen Rockenback Gambling Control Board
Gwen Bailey Minnesota State
Holly Jacobs MN Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board
Janeen Danielson Department of Human Services
Kyle Goosman Department of Transportation
Melissa Janzen Department of Transportation
Michele Axelson-Smith
Department of Revenue
Nancy Johnson Pine Technical & Community College
Patty Johnson Department of Transportation
Peter Van Duynhoven MN State Retirement System
Racheal Glancy Department of Transportation
Ralph Schmidt
Department of Human Services
Ross Oden Department of Education
Samantha Brouwer Department of Corrections
Shane Rossow Department of Corrections
Sonya Johnson Office of the Legislative Auditor
Timothy Mike
Department of Transportation
Tom Brown Department of Transportation
Tracey Jarvinen Department of Revenue
back to top