html 19626 english Be Ready MN / Be Ready MN tcm:1059-293953-64 Be Ready MN 2017-05-09T13:05:54.5100000Z 2021-04-15T14:51:28.5192675Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2021-04-15T09:51:28-0500 Info and Updates on COVID-19 for State Agency Employees FAQs for State Agency Employees Resources for State Agency Employees Child Care Information Minnesota ... html 30097 english Careers in Minnesota State Government / Careers in the State of Minnesota tcm:1059-155220-64 Overview of career opportunities at the State of Minnesota and portal for searching and applying for positions in state government Careers in Minnesota State Government Overview of career opportunities at the State of Minnesota and portal for searching and applying for positions in state government State of Minnesota , Minnesota , MN , Careers , MN careers , jobs in minnesota , mn job search , minnesota state jobs , government , jobs , 2016-02-29T16:17:11.2730000Z 2020-08-11T14:34:10.5778970Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2020-08-11T09:34:10-0500 Search for Careers Within the State of Minnesota Some pages of this site may be unavailable on Sunday between 6 a.m. and noon for maintenance. If you are not ... html 46166 english SEGIP / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-336550-64 SEGIP SEGIP SEGIP SEGIP beta, 2018-04-19T17:47:51.3500000Z 2021-03-24T15:59:11.9168036Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2021-03-24T10:59:11-0500 Find a Clinic Find a Form Insurance Contacts Change My Coverage Family Eligibility Retirement Benefits SEGIP News and Updates View SEGIP News and Updates ... html 32083 english ELM Enrollment FAQs / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-212117-64 ELM Enrollment FAQs 2016-04-06T13:37:43.7300000Z 2020-02-12T16:05:52.5041241Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2020-02-12T10:05:52-0600 ELM Instructions Learner Quick Start Guide Manager Quick Start Guide FAQ Can I pay for an ETD course myself? We do not accept self-pays for ETD courses. ... html 29451 english Apply for a Program / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-212060-64 Apply for a Program 2016-04-05T20:58:07.9200000Z 2021-04-19T16:35:56.2984592Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2021-04-19T11:35:56-0500 Apply for a Program Now accepting applications! We're applications for the Emerging Leaders Institute (ELI) and Senior Leadership Institute (SLI) programs. ... html 44233 english Summer Courses / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-375520-64 Summer Courses 2019-03-12T18:02:50.6200000Z 2020-08-24T21:54:26.4670635Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2020-08-24T16:54:26-0500 Upcoming Courses Ready to learn something new or strengthen your skills to help you in your career? Check out our upcoming courses and plan to enroll. html 45615 english Current courses / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-413678-64 Current courses Current courses Current courses courses, ETD, current, open enrollment, accepting enrollment, enroll now, 2019-12-18T20:06:21.3170000Z 2020-08-13T21:47:53.2539459Z eng, Current width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2020-08-13T16:47:53-0500 Upcoming Courses PLEASE NOTE: In order to keep our State employees safe, we are suspending all live classroom training sessions until further notice as we adhere ... html 29580 english Approve Enrollment in ELM / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-212119-64 Approve Enrollment in ELM 2016-04-06T13:45:11.6030000Z 2020-02-11T22:15:37.8922887Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2020-02-11T16:15:37-0600 Approve Enrollment in ELM Managers, Supervisors and Training Coordinators When an employee enrolls in a course that requires manager approval, ELM automatically ... html 49511 english Vendor List / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-233370-64 2016-05-20T14:31:37.1230000Z 2019-12-24T16:47:00.1322448Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2019-12-24T10:47:00-0600 Vendor List The following vendors are all on master contract through Enterprise Talent Development. If you would like to utilize a vendor for your office or ... html 30159 english Diversity and Inclusion FAQs / State of Minnesota tcm:1059-307568-64 2017-08-09T19:52:10.5030000Z 2019-12-24T16:48:18.6479986Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 vNauNh2v2gve4rfVr3m8Uxb0itjlVPDxcL9i7oJQDl0 2019-12-24T10:48:18-0600 Frequently Asked Questions How do I enroll in a course? To enroll for a session, please log in to your Self Service account, and go to Enterprise Learning ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 MMB, Management Health 2020-10 View Larger Map Careers in the State of Minnesota Course, Upcoming SEGIP, Benefits Employer, Change Covid-19 Notice, Medical