skip to content
Primary navigation

Executive Leadership Team

Read about members of MMB's executive team, including contact information and biography.

Jim Schowalter
Jim Schowalter
Krisitn Batson
Kristin Batson
Deputy Commissioner for Enterprise Employee Resources
Britta Reitan
Deputy Commissioner
Kristyn Anderson, General Counsel and Enterprise Employment Law Counsel
Kristyn Anderson
MMB General Counsel and Enterprise Employment Law Counsel
Erin Bailey
Erin Bailey
Assistant Commissioner of Children's Cabinet
Cindy Farrell
Assistant Commissioner of Accounting Services
Jennifer Hassemer
Assistant Commissioner of Debt Management
Dr. Laura Kalambokidis
State Economist
Melissa Lam Young
Melissa Lam Young
Assistant Commissioner of Communications and Planning
Minnesota Management and Budget
Ahna Minge
Ahna Minge
Assistant Commissioner for Budget Services and State Budget Director
Paul Moore, MMB Chief Financial Officer
Paul Moore
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Taylor, Chief Inclusion Officer
Chris Taylor
Assistant Commissioner, Chief Inclusion Officer
back to top