skip to content
Primary navigation

Agency and Applicant Services - Contacts

Contact information for Agency Applicant Services.
Agency Code

Agency Name

Account Representative

B7P Accountancy Board Jeffrey Schmidtman
Patrick Wenum
Administrative Hearings Christine Overfors
B04 Agriculture Jeffrey Schmidtman
B9D Amateur Sports Commission (MnASC) Jeffrey Schmidtman
B14 Animal Health Board
Jeffrey Schmidtman
B7E Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying,
Landscape Architecture, Geoscience & Interior Design (AELSLAGID), Board of
Jeffrey Schmidtman
E50 Arts Board                                                                               SmART HR
G9N Asian/Pacific Minnesotans, Council on                                         SmART HR
Attorney General
Lisa Chang
Barber Examiners Board
Christine Overfors
H7X Behavioral Health & Therapy Board Christine Overfors
G9J Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board                              SmART HR
G9X Capitol Area Architectural & Planning Board Christine Overfors
H7H Chiropractic Examiners Boards Christine Overfors
B7G Combative Sports Commission Patrick Wenum
B13 Commerce Jeffrey Schmidtman
P78 Corrections Jeffrey Schmidtman
B11 Cosmetologist Examiners Board Christine Overfors
H7F Dentistry Board Christine Overfors
H7U Dietetics & Nutrition Practice Christine Overfors
G9Y Disability, Council on                                                                 SmART HR
E37 Education
Lisa Chang
H7S Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board Christine Overfors
B22 Employment & Economic Development Patrick Wenum
B20 Explore Minnesota Tourism Patrick Wenum
E44 Faribault Academies Patrick Wenum
G09 Gambling Control Board Jeffrey Schmidtman
H12 Health Patrick Wenum
E9W Higher Education Facilities Authority Patrick Wenum
B34 Housing Finance Christine Overfors
G17 Human Rights                                                                           SmART HR
H55 Human Services Jeffrey Schmidtman
G19 Indian Affairs Council                                                                SmART HR
G38 Investment Board Patrick Wenum
B43 Iron Range Resources & Rehab Board                                         SmART HR
B42 Labor & Industry Patrick Wenum
G9M Latino Affairs, Minnesota Council on                                            SmART HR
L49 Legislative Auditor Lisa Chang
G03 Lottery Lisa Chang
H7M Marriage & Family Therapy Board Christine Overfors
G45 Mediation Services, Bureau of (BMS)                                          SmART HR
H7B Medical Practice Board Christine Overfors
P01 Military Affairs Jeffrey Schmidtman
G9L Minnesota African Heritage Council (MNAH)                                  SmART HR
G10 Minnesota Management & Budget
Patrick Wenum
E60 Minnesota Office of Higher Education                                           SmART HR
E26 Minnesota State Colleges & Universities Lisa Chang
G62 Minnesota State Retirement System Patrick Wenum
G46 MN.IT Services Christine Overfors
Jeffrey Schmidtman
R29 Natural Resources Jeffrey Schmidtman
H7C Nursing Board Christine Overfors
H7K Nursing Home Administration Board Christine Overfors
H9G Ombudsman for Mental Health
& Developmental Disabilities                                                      
G92 Ombudsperson for Families                                                        SmART HR
H7J Optometry Board Christine Overfors
P7T Peace Officers Standards & Training (POST) Board Patrick Wenum
E25 Perpich Center for Arts Education Patrick Wenum
Pharmacy Board
Christine Overfors
H7W Physical Therapy Board Christine Overfors
H7Q Podiatric Medicine Board Christine Overfors
R32 Pollution Control Agency Christine Overfors
B7S Private Detectives Board Patrick Wenum
H7V Psychology Board Christine Overfors
G63 Public Employees Retirement Assn Patrick Wenum
B24 Public Facilities Authority Patrick Wenum
P07 Public Safety Patrick Wenum
B82 Public Utilities Commission                                                         SmART HR
G05 Racing Commission                                                                   SmART HR
G67 Revenue Lisa Chang
B25 Science & Technology Authority Patrick Wenum
G53 Secretary of State                                                                    SmART HR
P9E Sentencing Guidelines Commission Jeffrey Schmidtman

SmART Patrick Wenum
H7L Social Work Board Christine Overfors
G61 State Auditor                                                                               Lisa Chang
J68 Tax Court SmART HR
G69 Teachers Retirement Association Patrick Wenum
T79 Transportation Christine Overfors
H75 Veterans Affairs & Homes Jeffrey Schmidtman
H7R Veterinary Medicine Board Christine Overfors
R9P Water & Soil Resource Board                                   Jeffrey Schmidtman
B41 Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals  SmART HR
E77 Zoo
Jeffrey Schmidtman
back to top