facebook app skip to content
Primary navigation

Data Release Schedule

View: LAUS Home | Data Tool | About LAUS | Release Schedule | LMI Help

Reference Month Release Date: Minnesota Unemployment and Employment Release Date: Substate Unemployment
December 2022 1/19/23 (Thursday) 1/24/23 (Tuesday)
January 2023 3/9/23 (Thursday) 3/9/23 (Thursday)
February 2023 3/23/23 (Thursday) 3/28/23 (Tuesday)
March 2023 4/20/23 (Thursday) 4/25/23 (Tuesday)
April 2023 5/18/23 (Thursday) 5/23/23 (Tuesday)
May 2023 6/15/23 (Thursday) 6/20/23 (Tuesday)
June 2023 7/20/23 (Thursday) 7/25/23 (Tuesday)
July 2023 8/17/23 (Thursday) 8/22/23 (Tuesday)
August 2023 9/14/23 (Thursday) 9/19/23 (Tuesday)
September 2023 10/19/23 (Thursday) 10/24/23 (Tuesday)
October 2023 11/16/23 (Thursday) 11/21/23 (Tuesday)
November 2023 12/21/23 (Thursday) 12/26/23 (Tuesday)
December 2023 1/18/24 (Thursday) 1/23/24 (Tuesday)
back to top