html 364103 english Dislocated Worker Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150821-64 Our Dislocated Worker Program services are designed to help workers who have been laid off overcome difficult barriers and get back to work as quickly as possible. Dislocated Worker Program Our Dislocated Worker Program services are designed to help workers who have been laid off overcome difficult barriers and get back to work as quickly as possible. 2016-02-19T04:50:49.5900000Z 2017-08-21T17:39:35.7324943Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-21T12:39:35-0500 1503291600 Dislocated Worker Program Our Dislocated Worker Program services are designed to help workers get back to work as quickly as possible and overcome such difficult ... html 383624 english Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150331-64 Locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program Locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. 2016-02-19T04:48:15.5130000Z 2017-06-23T20:48:52.7139949Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-23T15:48:52-0500 1498194000 Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program Use the tabs below to locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. A-B C-E F-L ... html 354958 english Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150796-64 The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased foreign trade activity. Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) Program The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased foreign trade activity. 2016-02-19T04:50:40.5500000Z 2017-06-21T13:20:03.0228664Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-21T08:20:03-0500 1498021200 Trade Adjustment Assistance The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased ... html 345340 english Shared Work Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150009-64 The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. Shared Work Program The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. 2016-02-19T04:46:09.6070000Z 2017-08-18T12:43:09.2946354Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-18T07:43:09-0500 1503032400 Shared Work Program The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. Administered by our Unemployment ... html 352607 english Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150902-64 The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced as a result of foreign trade activity. Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced as a result of foreign trade activity. 2016-02-19T04:51:15.6970000Z 2017-07-21T19:13:08.0582842Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-07-21T14:13:08-0500 1500613200 Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced ... html 352490 english Search MinnesotaWorks.net / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150969-64 MinnesotaWorks.net is our searchable online jobs database. View thousands of job listings from private employers statewide. With MinnesotaWorks.net, you can also upload your resume, apply for jobs online, manage and track your job search efforts, and sign up for email notification of new job listings. Search MinnesotaWorks.net MinnesotaWorks.net is our searchable online jobs database. View thousands of job listings from private employers statewide. With MinnesotaWorks.net, you can also upload your resume, apply for jobs online, manage and track your job search efforts, and sign up for email notification of new job listings. 2016-02-19T04:51:34.8970000Z 2017-07-11T20:00:34.1416007Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-07-11T15:00:34-0500 1499749200 Search MinnesotaWorks.net MinnesotaWorks.net is our searchable online jobs database. View thousands of job listings from private employers statewide. With MinnesotaWorks. ... html 344980 english Job Fair Submission Form / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150625-64 Submit a job fair to our event calendar by using this form. Job Fair Submission Form Submit a job fair to our event calendar by using this form. 2016-02-19T04:49:50.3200000Z 2016-12-03T15:58:30.3586456Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T09:58:30-0600 1480744800 Job Fair Submission Form Job Fair Submission Form html 345133 english Submit a Networking Event or Job Club / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150781-64 Want to promote a networking or job club? Use this form to submit your event to our calendar. Submit a Networking Event or Job Club Want to promote a networking or job club? Use this form to submit your event to our calendar. 2016-02-19T04:50:37.1370000Z 2016-12-03T15:58:11.6373730Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T09:58:11-0600 1480744800 Submit a Networking Event or Job Club Want to promote a networking event or job club? Use this form to submit your event to our calendar. Submit a Networking ... html 349907 english Minnesota Youth Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-151321-64 The Minnesota Youth Program serves low-income and at-risk youth ages 14 to 24 who lack academic and Minnesota Youth Program The Minnesota Youth Program serves low-income and at-risk youth ages 14 to 24 who lack academic and 2016-02-19T04:53:17.0870000Z 2017-06-26T14:54:50.3690983Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-26T09:54:50-0500 1498453200 Minnesota Youth Program The Minnesota Youth Program provides short-term employment and training services to low-income and at-risk youth ages 14 to 24 who lack ... html 352475 english Help for Job Seekers / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-156558-64 Whether you?re in the preparation stage, actively searching for a new job, or researching career options, you need access to the right information, equipment and guidance. Every WorkForce Center provides those essentials in professional, business-like setting that helps you work easily and effectively. Help for Job Seekers Whether you?re in the preparation stage, actively searching for a new job, or researching career options, you need access to the right information, equipment and guidance. Every WorkForce Center provides those essentials in professional, business-like setting that helps you work easily and effectively. 2016-03-02T20:52:34.8930000Z 2017-07-17T15:28:11.9909927Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-07-17T10:28:11-0500 1500267600 Help for Job Seekers Whether you?re in the preparation stage, actively searching for a new job, or researching career options, you need access to the right ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 WorkForce Center State Services for the Blind Program Search, Your job Training, Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development Minnesotans, Visually Volunteering, Minnesota Department Of Employment And Economic Development