html 432945 english Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic ... tcm:1045-202235-64 Welcome to the website for the Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) Welcome to the website for the Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) 2016-03-29T19:38:33.3300000Z 2018-10-03T16:31:22.3365765Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-10-03T11:31:22-0500 Welcome to DEED! Learn more about DEED and what we do every day in our new ?Welcome to DEED!? video. #InnovateMN Share your #InnovateMN stories on social media! ... html 418173 english Help for Businesses / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-156568-64 Understanding and meeting the needs of employers and industries is a key part of what we do at every WorkForce Center. We have tools to help you publicize job opportunities. Our workforce and business development representatives can help you find -- and if need be, train -- the right workers. And we provide workforce and business-related data that can give you deep insight into economic trends that can affect and shape your business decisions. Help for Businesses Understanding and meeting the needs of employers and industries is a key part of what we do at every WorkForce Center. We have tools to help you publicize job opportunities. Our workforce and business development representatives can help you find -- and if need be, train -- the right workers. And we provide workforce and business-related data that can give you deep insight into economic trends that can affect and shape your business decisions. 2016-03-02T21:25:37.8430000Z 2018-01-17T13:55:36.4613837Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-01-17T07:55:36-0600 Help for Businesses Understanding and meeting the needs of employers and industries is a key part of what we do at every WorkForce Center. We have tools to ... html 435269 english Dislocated Worker Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150821-64 Our Dislocated Worker Program services are designed to help workers who have been laid off overcome difficult barriers and get back to work as quickly as possible. Dislocated Worker Program Our Dislocated Worker Program services are designed to help workers who have been laid off overcome difficult barriers and get back to work as quickly as possible. 2016-02-19T04:50:49.5900000Z 2018-08-27T19:42:04.7485911Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-08-27T14:42:04-0500 Dislocated Worker Program Our Dislocated Worker Program services are designed to help workers get back to work as quickly as possible and overcome such difficult ... html 424050 english Dakota-Scott County Youth Council / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-151591-64 The Dakota-Scott Youth Council exists to ensure that our young people enter adulthood ready to succeed. To make that happen, we connect youth workers to programs that put them to work - to work finishing their education, to work preparing for a job, to work becoming successful adults. Dakota-Scott County Youth Council The Dakota-Scott Youth Council exists to ensure that our young people enter adulthood ready to succeed. To make that happen, we connect youth workers to programs that put them to work - to work finishing their education, to work preparing for a job, to work becoming successful adults. 2016-02-19T04:54:30.8330000Z 2016-12-03T16:41:41.1181175Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T10:41:41-0600 Youth Council The Dakota-Scott Youth Council exists to ensure that our young people enter adulthood ready to succeed. To make that happen, we connect youth ... html 422517 english Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150902-64 The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced as a result of foreign trade activity. Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced as a result of foreign trade activity. 2016-02-19T04:51:15.6970000Z 2018-06-29T20:19:46.8909260Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-06-29T15:19:46-0500 Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced ... html 446789 english Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150331-64 Locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program Locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. 2016-02-19T04:48:15.5130000Z 2018-10-08T15:54:02.5025098Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-10-08T10:54:02-0500 Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program Use the tabs below to locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. A-B C-E F-L ... html 415255 english Shared Work Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150009-64 The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. Shared Work Program The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. 2016-02-19T04:46:09.6070000Z 2017-08-18T12:43:09.2946354Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-18T07:43:09-0500 Shared Work Program The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. Administered by our Unemployment ... html 424873 english Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150796-64 The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased foreign trade activity. Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) Program The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased foreign trade activity. 2016-02-19T04:50:40.5500000Z 2017-06-21T13:20:03.0228664Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-21T08:20:03-0500 Trade Adjustment Assistance The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased ... html 415582 english Which WorkForce Center Would You Like to Visit? / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-212814-64 Select the WorkForce Center you would like to visit. Which WorkForce Center Would You Like to Visit? Select the WorkForce Center you would like to visit. 2016-04-07T19:33:47.1300000Z 2018-09-20T19:26:50.9026071Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-09-20T14:26:50-0500 Which WorkForce Center Would You Like to Visit? Brooklyn Park Bloomington View all workshops at the Brooklyn Park and Bloomington WorkForce Centers . Which WorkForce ... html 422218 english Search MinnesotaWorks.net / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150969-64 MinnesotaWorks.net is our searchable online jobs database. View job listings from private employers statewide. Upload your resume, apply for jobs, manage and track your job search, and sign up for emails. Search MinnesotaWorks.net MinnesotaWorks.net is our searchable online jobs database. View job listings from private employers statewide. Upload your resume, apply for jobs, manage and track your job search, and sign up for emails. 2016-02-19T04:51:34.8970000Z 2018-09-14T18:43:26.7843838Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-09-14T13:43:26-0500 Search MinnesotaWorks.net MinnesotaWorks.net is our searchable online jobs database. View thousands of job listings from private employers statewide. With MinnesotaWorks. ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 WorkForce Center Program Job search State Services for the Blind Submission Form Veterans Transcription Students Minnesota Innovation in the News Financial