facebook app skip to content
Primary navigation

The Last Word

by Carol Walsh - Editor-in-Chief
May 2018

All states are required under the federal Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) to maintain a list of educational institutions, programs, and courses: the Eligible Training Providers List (ETPL). The list ensures that Minnesotans and customers in WIOA programs (i.e., Adult, Dislocated Worker, or Youth) can find quality training programs that provide credentials upon completion, credentials that can lead to successful careers. DEED maintains the ETPL, which is available through the interactive Career and Education Explorer tool at mn.gov/deed/careers.

back to top