facebook app skip to content
Primary navigation

Small Business Development Center - Southwest Region

Photograph of Southwest Minnesota State University
Southwest Minnesota State University
1501 State Street
Science and Technology Building 201
Marshall, MN 56258

Get directions

Contact Information

Regional Director: Liz Struve

Counties Served

Big Stone, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Swift, Yellow Medicine

Satellite Center

1164 Benjamin Ave. SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
(in the industrial park)


back to top