html 471006 english Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic ... tcm:1045-202235-64 Welcome to the website for the Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) Welcome to the website for the Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) 2016-03-29T19:38:33.3300000Z 2024-02-28T21:24:31.4065581Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-02-28T15:24:31-0600 Small Business Resource Connection Events Connecting One Minnesota Broadband Meeting Build What Matters in Minnesota Good Jobs Now - Prepare For and Find In- ... html 449831 english Dislocated Worker Program Redirect / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150821-64 Services are designed to help workers who have been laid off overcome difficult barriers and get back to work as quickly as possible. Dislocated Worker Program Redirect Services are designed to help workers who have been laid off overcome difficult barriers and get back to work as quickly as possible. 2016-02-19T04:50:49.5900000Z 2023-03-07T17:13:20.7709605Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-03-07T11:13:20-0600 this page html 449650 english Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150331-64 Locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. Service Providers for the Dislocated Worker Program Locate a Dislocated Worker Program service provider in a city near you. 2016-02-19T04:48:15.5130000Z 2023-07-12T20:48:26.6026813Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-07-12T15:48:26-0500 this page html 449667 english Trade Adjustment Assistance Redirect / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150796-64 The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased foreign trade activity. Trade Adjustment Assistance Redirect The Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) program is available to workers who lose their jobs, hours or income as a result of increased foreign trade activity. 2016-02-19T04:50:40.5500000Z 2022-12-16T15:46:49.6067856Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2022-12-16T09:46:49-0600 this page html 449583 english Shared Work Program Redirect / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150009-64 The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. Shared Work Program Redirect The Shared Work program offers an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. 2016-02-19T04:46:09.6070000Z 2022-12-16T15:46:49.4349105Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2022-12-16T09:46:49-0600 this page html 449603 english Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150902-64 Helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced as a result of foreign trade activity. Apply for Trade Adjustment Assistance Helps workers who have lost their jobs or had work hours or wages reduced as a result of foreign trade activity. 2016-02-19T04:51:15.6970000Z 2023-01-04T14:22:01.8760234Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-01-04T08:22:01-0600 this page html 455420 english Search MinnesotaWorks.net / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150969-64 View job listings from private employers statewide. Upload your resume, apply for jobs, manage and track your job search. Search MinnesotaWorks.net View job listings from private employers statewide. Upload your resume, apply for jobs, manage and track your job search. 2016-02-19T04:51:34.8970000Z 2023-04-03T18:56:05.2679994Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-04-03T13:56:05-0500 Search MinnesotaWorks.net MinnesotaWorks.net is our searchable online jobs database. View thousands of job listings from private employers statewide. With MinnesotaWorks. ... html 454573 english Minnesota Youth Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-151321-64 The Minnesota Youth Program serves low-income and at-risk youth ages 14 to 24 who lack academic and Minnesota Youth Program The Minnesota Youth Program serves low-income and at-risk youth ages 14 to 24 who lack academic and 2016-02-19T04:53:17.0870000Z 2023-11-01T05:02:26.8553590Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-11-01T00:02:26-0500 Minnesota Youth Program The Minnesota Youth Program provides short-term employment and training services to low-income and at-risk youth ages 14 to 24 who lack ... html 455297 english WIOA Young Adult Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-151208-64 Provides out-of-school youth between the ages of 16 and 24 and in-school youth between the ages of 14 and 21 with year-round employment and training services. WIOA Young Adult Program Provides out-of-school youth between the ages of 16 and 24 and in-school youth between the ages of 14 and 21 with year-round employment and training services. 2016-02-19T04:52:44.2800000Z 2024-02-22T15:55:07.0072423Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-02-22T09:55:07-0600 WIOA Young Adult Program The Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) provides out-of-school youth between the ages of 16 and 24 and in-school youth ... html 454477 english Youthbuild Program / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-151283-64 Provides specialized training for youth and young adults who are at risk of not completing or have not completed their high school education. Youthbuild Program Provides specialized training for youth and young adults who are at risk of not completing or have not completed their high school education. 2016-02-19T04:53:06.1530000Z 2023-11-01T05:02:28.0365781Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-11-01T00:02:28-0500 Youthbuild Program The Youthbuild program provides specialized training for youth and young adults between the ages of 16 and 24 who are at risk of not completing ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Program Blind, State Services Skills Trade Interview Financial Employee Transcription Loan Event, Submission Form