facebook app skip to content
Primary navigation

Small Business Development Center - State Office

Photograph of State Office
State Office
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development / 1st National Bank Building
332 Minnesota Street, Suite E200
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-259-7423 or 877-653-8333

Get directions

Contact Information

651-259-7423 or 1-877-653-8333
SBDC State Director, Bruce Strong

Counties Served

Administrative only. This location does not provide direct client services.

back to top