skip to content
Primary navigation

SEED Capital Investment Credit Program

The SEED Capital Investment Program provides tax incentives for investing in innovative business located in the Minnesota border cities of Breckenridge, Dilworth, East Grand Forks, Moorhead, and Ortonville.


Investors may receive a 45% tax credit on their investment, up to $112,500 per year. The credit is non-refundable and may be carried forward up to four years.

back to top