skip to content
Primary navigation

Federal health care waivers

Federal waivers allow states to offer and test new ways to deliver and pay for health care services. The Minnesota Department of Human Services (DHS) has applied for or received approval of the following waivers from the federal Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Section 1115 waivers

Section 1915(b) waivers

Sign up for email updates

CMS website

back to top