pdf 865352 Mar 4, 2021 16:07:10 GMT english 2018/2019 Tobacco Survey of MN DHS Licensed In-Patient SUD Programs 2018/2019 Tobacco Survey of MN DHS Licensed In-Patient SUD Programs Perceptive Minnesota Department of Human Services MN Dept of Human Services 2019/05/05 2019/05/07 08:18:51-05'00' Acrobat PDFMaker 19 for Word 2019/05/05 2019/06/20 15:40:38-05'00' Adobe PDF Library 19.10.131 2019/05/07 13:18:35 2018/2019 Tobacco Survey of MN DHS Licensed In-Patient SUD Programs Minnesota Department of Human Services application/pdf 2018/2019 Tobacco Survey of MN DHS Licensed In-Patient SUD Programs Adobe PDF Library 19.10.131 MN Dept of Human Services D:20190505 D:20190505 D:20190507131835 2019-05-07T08:18:51-05:00 Acrobat PDFMaker 19 for Word 2019-06-20T15:40:38-05:00 2019-06-20T15:40:38-05:00 uuid:d363ee1f-fd67-48ce-8900-625c2de15678 uuid:9df4a21f-6755-4eaa-ba82-fe1859a490c6 7 2019-06-20T00:00:00-0500 2018/2019 Tobacco Survey of MN DHS Licensed In-Patient SUD Programs 2018/2019 Tobacco Survey of MN DHS Licensed In-Patient SUD Programs This report was generated ... html 580295 english How much does Minnesota Health Care Programs coverage cost / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-174271-64 Minnesota Health Care Programs (MHCP) members may have different out-of-pocket costs depending on their eligibility status and the program in which they are enrolled. vikas.chopra, How much does Minnesota Health Care Programs coverage cost Minnesota Health Care Programs (MHCP) members may have different out-of-pocket costs depending on their eligibility status and the program in which they are enrolled. health care cost , fees for coverage , copay , premium , spenddown , 2016-03-06T21:53:27.6700000Z 2016-03-18T17:00:00.9630000Z vikas.chopra, pwbar27, pwlah71, pwsmn57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-18T12:00:00-0500 How much does Minnesota Health Care Programs (MHCP) coverage cost? Minnesota Health Care Programs (MHCP) can help pay for a variety of services like doctor ... html 572586 english HIV: client appeal rights / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-174667-64 Information about appeal rights Dave.Rompa, HIV: client appeal rights Information about appeal rights complaint , verbal , formal , continue benefits , 2016-03-06T21:55:06.4370000Z 2016-03-16T15:40:06.0000000Z Dave.Rompa, pwaxc57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-16T10:40:06-0500 HIV: client appeal rights Your rights If you disagree with an action taken or you feel the Department of Human Services (DHS) did not act on your application, ... html 581405 english HIV: dental authorization / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-174546-64 Information on criteria for prior authorization of Program HH dental services Dave.Rompa, HIV: dental authorization Information on criteria for prior authorization of Program HH dental services PA , prior auth , orthodontic , peridontal scaling , root planing , denture , crown , Program HH , 2016-03-06T21:54:37.4170000Z 2016-03-16T15:54:33.0000000Z Dave.Rompa, pwaxc57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-16T10:54:33-0500 Dental authorization - Program HH criteria Fixed partial denture ? Pontics and crowns (for children through age 20) Authorization is required for fixed dentures ... html 573195 english HIV: dental services / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-173755-64 Information on the dental assistance service. Dave.Rompa, HIV: dental services Information on the dental assistance service. HIV dental services, HIV dental Minnesota, AIDS dental services, 2016-03-06T21:51:01.7300000Z 2016-03-16T15:58:47.0000000Z Dave.Rompa, pwaxc57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-16T10:58:47-0500 HIV: dental services You should have no out-of-pocket expenses for your dental treatment as long as Program HH covers the service(s) you need. If you have ... html 570079 english HIV nutrition services / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-174356-64 Information about nutrition assistance in the HIV/ AIDs services Dave.Rompa, HIV nutrition services Information about nutrition assistance in the HIV/ AIDs services HIV nutrition, nutrition services, HIV nutritional supplements, 2016-03-06T21:53:50.5600000Z 2016-03-16T18:15:31.0000000Z Dave.Rompa, pwaxc57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-16T13:15:31-0500 HIV nutrition services Nutrition services pays up to $100 each month for enteral/nutritional supplements when ordered by a physician. These products may be ... html 569671 english Minnesota HIV AIDS program income guidelines / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-174704-64 Minnesota HIV/AIDS program income guidelines Dave.Rompa, Minnesota HIV AIDS program income guidelines Minnesota HIV/AIDS program income guidelines federal poverty guideline , families , households , 2016-03-06T21:55:15.7230000Z 2016-03-16T18:20:43.0000000Z Dave.Rompa, pwaxc57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-16T13:20:43-0500 Minnesota HIV/AIDS Program Income Guidelines Equals 400% of the 2018 Federal Poverty Guidelines Family Size Monthly Income Annual Income 1 $4,047 $48,560 2 $5,487 $ ... html 569176 english MN AIDSLine / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-174477-64 Information about the Minnesota AIDSLine, a resource to help people living with HIV/AIDS Dave.Rompa, MN AIDSLine Information about the Minnesota AIDSLine, a resource to help people living with HIV/AIDS 2016-03-06T21:54:20.7500000Z 2016-03-16T18:12:30.0000000Z Dave.Rompa, pwaxc57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-16T13:12:30-0500 Minnesota AIDSLine Many HIV resources are available but finding out about them can be difficult. The Minnesota AIDS Project AIDSLine can help you with the following: ... html 580240 english IRS Form 1095 B for 2020 / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-173752-64 The information on this page is about the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Form 1095-B, Health Coverage, for 2020. For tax year 2020, you do not need the form 1095-B to complete an income tax return. lorrie.herling, IRS Form 1095 B for 2020 The information on this page is about the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Form 1095-B, Health Coverage, for 2020. For tax year 2020, you do not need the form 1095-B to complete an income tax return. IRS , IRS Form 1095 B, MA , MinnesotaCare , 2016-03-06T21:51:00.8300000Z 2021-02-08T18:00:00.7970000Z lorrie.herling, pwbar27, pwsmn57, pwlah71, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-02-08T12:00:00-0600 IRS Form 1095-B for 2020 IRS form 1095-B for 2020 is available upon request. DHS will mail the form only when requested by Medical Assistance and MinnesotaCare ... html 582670 english Medical Assistance (MA) waiver program / Minnesota Department of Human Services tcm:1053-194257-64 Medical Assistance (MA) coverage for home and community-based services through a waiver program vikas.chopra, Medical Assistance (MA) waiver program Medical Assistance (MA) coverage for home and community-based services through a waiver program brain injury , CAC , CADI , CDCS , DD , EW , 2016-03-21T18:43:23.8700000Z 2016-03-19T17:00:00.2510000Z vikas.chopra, pwbar27, pwlah71, pwsmn57, , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-03-19T12:00:00-0500 Medical Assistance (MA) coverage for home and community based services through a waiver program Medical Assistance (MA) coverage of home and community-based services ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Minnesota Department of Human Services Search, Skip