skip to content
Primary navigation

Rule 40 committee members

Kay Hendrikson, Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities

Colleen Wieck, Minnesota Governor's Council on Developmental Disabilities

Anne Henry, Minnesota Disability Law Center

Shamus O'Meara / M. Annie Santos, Plaintiffs' Counsel

Patricia Kuehn, MACSSA rep - Ramsey County

Kelly Ruiz, MACSSA rep - Dakota County

Tim Moore, Independent expert

Bonnie Jean Smith, parents and family members

Barbara Kleist, parents and family members, advocate

Gloria Steinbring, self-advocate

Traci Lisowski, provider

Leanne Negley, provider

Andrew Pietsch, provider

Steven Anderson, provider

Dan Reed, provider

back to top