facebook app skip to content
Primary navigation

Border-Cities Enterprise Zone Program


The Border-Cities Enterprise Zone Program provides business tax credits (property tax credits, debt financing credit on new construction, sales tax credit on construction equipment and materials, and new or existing employee credits) to qualifying businesses that are the source of investment, development, and job creation or retention in the Border-Cities Enterprise Zone cities of Breckenridge, Dilworth, East Grand Forks, Moorhead, Ortonville, and the Development Zone of Taylors Falls.

back to top