skip to content
Primary navigation

Economically Disadvantaged Counties

Small businesses in the following counties may be eligible for economically disadvantaged status in the Small Business Procurement Program, either through the Labor Surplus Area (LSA) designation, or through the 70% of statewide median income designation (70%). Some counties are eligible under both designations (both).


70% Aitkin
LSA Clearwater
70% Koochiching
70% Todd
70% Wadena

Revised: December 7, 2023

back to top