Administration: Financial Mgmt & Reporting|mn.gov/admin/employees/financial-management-reporting/ 309 Administration Bldg 50 Sherburne Ave St Paul, MN 55155 Laura Goiffon 651.201.2767 Laura.Goiffon@state.mn.us Administration: Financial Mgmt & Reporting|mn.gov/admin/employees/financial-management-reporting/ 309 Administration Bldg 50 Sherburne Ave St Paul, MN 55155 Thomas Johnston 651.201.2470 Thomas.Johnston@state.mn.us Administration: Financial Mgmt & Reporting|mn.gov/admin/employees/financial-management-reporting/ 309 Administration Bldg 50 Sherburne Ave St Paul, MN 55155 Mary Jubenville 651.201.2529 Mary.Jubenville@state.mn.us Administration: Real Estate & Construction Services|mn.gov/admin/government/construction-projects/ 309 Administration Bldg 50 Sherburne Ave St Paul, MN 55155 Talia Landucci-Owen 651.201.2372 Talia.Landucci-Owen@state.mn.us Administration: SmART|mn.gov/admin/employees/financial-management-reporting/ 309 Administration Bldg 50 Sherburne Ave St Paul, MN 55155 Tracey Sigstad 651.201.2527 Tracey.Sigstad@state.mn.us Administrative Hearings|mn.gov/oah 600 No Robert St St Paul, MN 55101 Denise Collins 651.361.7875 Denise.Collins@state.mn.us Agriculture|www.mda.state.mn.us 625 No Robert St St Paul, MN 55155 Jeff Fischer 651.201.6577 Jeffrey.Fischer@state.mn.us Agriculture|www.mda.state.mn.us 625 No Robert St St Paul, MN 55155 Doug Spanier 651.201.6166 Douglas.Spanier@state.mn.us Amateur Sports Commission|www.mnsports.org 1750 105th Ave NE Blaine, MN 55449 Lynda Lynch 763.785.5631 Llynch@mnsports.org Animal Health, Board of|www.bah.state.mn.us 625 No Robert St St Paul, MN 55155 Erik Jopp 651.759.5875 Erik.Jopp@state.mn.us Animal Health, Board of|www.bah.state.mn.us 625 No Robert St St Paul, MN 55155 Stacey Eissinger 651.201.6805 Stacey.Eissinger@state.mn.us Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying, Landscape Architecture, Geoscience and Interior Design Board|www.aelslagid.state.mn.us 85 East 7th Place Suite 160 St Paul, MN 55101 Doreen Johnson 651.296.2388 Doreen.Johnson@state.mn.us Arts Board|www.arts.state.mn.us Park Square Court 400 Sibley St #200 St Paul, MN 55101 Sue Gens 651.215.1609 Sue.Gens@state.mn.us Arts Education, Perpich Center for|perpich.mn.gov 6125 Olson Memorial Hwy Golden Valley, MN 55422 Kathy Morgan 763.279.4161 Kathy.Morgan@pcae.k12mn.us Attorney General's Office|www.ag.state.mn.us 75 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Suite 102 St Paul, MN 55155 Daniel Hintz 651.757.1041 Daniel.Hintz@ag.state.mn.us Attorney General's Office (For Questions and Advice Only) |www.ag.state.mn.us 445 Minnesota St Ste 1900 Bremer Tower St Paul, MN 55101 J. Adam Sorenson 651.757.1202 J.Adam.Sorenson@ag.state.mn.us Campaign Finance Board|cfb.mn.gov/ 1st Fl Centennial Bldg 658 Cedar St St Paul, MN 55155 Jeff Sigurdson 651.539.1189 Jeff.Sigurdson@state.mn.us Commerce|mn.gov/commerce/ 85 Seventh Place E Suite 280 St Paul, MN 55101 Jill Garcia 651.539.1865 Jill.Garcia@state.mn.us Corrections|www.corr.state.mn.us 1450 Energy Park Drive Suite 200 St Paul, MN 55104 Cindy Kanan 651.779.1491 Cindy.Kanan@state.mn.us Corrections|www.corr.state.mn.us 1450 Energy Park Drive Suite 200 St Paul, MN 55104 Melinda Begin 651.201.7266 Melinda.Begin@state.mn.us Council for African Heritage|mn.gov/cmah 332 Minnesota St Suite E1240 St Paul, MN 55101 Linda Sloan 651.757.1751 Linda.Sloan1@state.mn.us Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans|mn.gov/capm/ 658 Cedar St Suite 160 St Paul, MN 55155 Mai Tong Vang 651.757.1740 Maitong.Vang@state.mn.us Education|education.state.mn.us 1500 Hwy 36 W Roseville, MN 55113 Dawn Udean 651.582.8693 Dawn.Udean@state.mn.us Education|education.state.mn.us 1500 Hwy 36 W Roseville, MN 55113 Mai Kia Vang 651.582.8223 Mai.Kia.Vang@state.mn.us Employment and Economic Development|www.deed.state.mn.us 1st National Bank Bldg 332 Minnesota St #E200 St Paul, MN 55101 Abdullahi Mohamed 651.259.7070 Abdullahi.Mohamed@state.mn.us Employment and Economic Development|www.deed.state.mn.us 1st National Bank Bldg 332 Minnesota St #E200 St Paul, MN 55101 Christina VanDell 651.582.8597 Christina.VanDell@state.mn.us Explore Minnesota Tourism|industry.exploreminnesota.com/home.html 100 Metro Square 121 7th Place East St Paul, MN 55101 Mike Meyer 651.259.7076 Michael.Meyer@state.mn.us Gambling Control Board|www.gcb.state.mn.us 1711 W Cty Rd B Suite 300S Roseville, MN 55113 Laura Wade 651.539.1922 Laura.Wade@state.mn.us Governor, Office of|www.governor.state.mn.us G21 Admin Bldg 50 Sherburne Ave St Paul, MN 55155 Noah Shadis 651.201.3448 Noah.Shadis@state.mn.us Health Related Licensing Boards|mn.gov/boards/ Admin Services Unit 2829 University Ave SE #445 Minneapolis, MN 55414 Deb Jahnke 651.201.2732 Debra.Jahnke@state.mn.us Health, Dept of|www.health.state.mn.us 625 No Robert St St Paul, MN 55155 Justin Kwong 651.201.3597 Justin.Kwong@state.mn.us Health, Dept of|www.health.state.mn.us 625 No Robert St St Paul, MN 55155 Amy Castillo 651.201.5164 Amy.Castillo@state.mn.us Higher Education, Minnesota Office of|www.ohe.state.mn.us 1450 Energy Park Dr Suite 350 St Paul, MN 55108 Christine Taylor 651.259.3950 Christine.Taylor@state.mn.us Higher Education, Minnesota Office of|www.ohe.state.mn.us 1450 Energy Park Dr Suite 350 St Paul, Mn 55108 Marie Maya 651.582.8862 Marie.Maya@state.mn.us Higher Education, Minnesota Office of|www.ohe.state.mn.us 1450 Energy Park Dr Suite 350 St Paul, MN 55108 Poawit Yang 651.259.3951 Poawit.Yang@state.mn.us House of Representatives, Business & Accounting|www.house.leg.state.mn.us 198 State Office Bldg 100 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd St Paul, MN 55155-1298 Barb Juelich 651.296.4281 Barb.Juelich@house.mn Housing Finance Agency|www.mnhousing.gov/wcs/Satellite?c=Page&pagename=External/Page/EXTHomeLayout&cid=1358904711497 400 Wabasha St No Suite 400 St Paul, MN 55102 Kim Bailey 651.296.9833 Kim.Bailey@state.mn.us Human Rights|www.humanrights.state.mn.us Freeman Building 625 Robert Street North St Paul, MN 55155 Patty Ness 651.539.1106 Patty.Ness@state.mn.us Human Services|mn.gov/dhs/ 444 Lafayette Rd 6th Floor #0238 St Paul, MN 55155 Dora Burns 651.431.3592 Dora.Burns@state.mn.us Human Services|mn.gov/dhs/ 3200 Labore Rd Suite 104 Vadnais Heights, MN 55110 Erin Schobe 651.431.3704 erin.k.schobe@state.mn.us Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation Board|www.irrrb.org 4261 Hwy 53 PO Box 441 Eveleth, MN 55734 Tina Neumann 218.735.3045 Tina.Neumann@state.mn.us Labor & Industry|www.doli.state.mn.us Financial Services 443 Lafayette Rd St Paul, MN 55155 Mike Zabel 651.284.5464 Mike.Zabel@state.mn.us Labor & Industry|www.doli.state.mn.us Financial Services 443 Lafayette Rd St Paul, MN 55155 Seth Hagen 651.284.5268 Seth.Hagen@state.mn.us Military Affairs|www.dma.state.mn.us Veterans Service Bldg 20 W 12th St St Paul, MN 55155 Donald Klick 612.282.4612 Donald.J.Klick.mil@mail.mil Military Affairs, Facilities Mgmt Office|www.minnesotanationalguard.org/camp_ripley/index.php Camp Ripley 15000 Hwy 115 Little Falls, MN 56345-4173 Tracy Banks 320.616.2630 Tracy.L.Banks.nfg@army.mil Minnesota Council on Latino Affairs|www.mcla.state.mn.us One West Water St Suite 420 St Paul, MN 55107 Wendy Sanchez 651.757.1762 Wendy.Sanchez@state.mn.us Minnesota Indian Affairs Council (MIAC)|mn.gov/indianaffairs/ 161 St Anthony Ave Suite 919 St Paul, MN 55103 Keegan Flaharty 651.539.2200 Keegan.Flaharty@state.mn.us Minnesota Management & Budget|mn.gov/mmb/ 400 Centennial Bldg 658 Cedar St St Paul, MN 55155 Mark Hill 507.286.7571 Mark.Hill@state.mn.us Minnesota State|www.minnstate.edu 30 East 7th St Suite 350 St Paul, MN 55101 Tim Anderson 651.448.9085 Tim.Anderson@MinnState.edu Minnesota State Academies|www.msa.state.mn.us 615 Olof Hanson Dr Faribault, MN 55021-0308 Patty Rux 507.384.6606 Patty.Rux@msa.state.mn.us Minnesota State Board of Investment|www.sbi.state.mn.us 60 Empire Dr Suite 355 St Paul, MN 55103 Gina LeBrun 651.215.0350 Gina.LeBrun@state.mn.us Minnesota State Council on Disability|www.disability.state.mn.us 121 7th Place E Suite 107 St Paul, MN 55101 Linda Gremillion 651.361.7805 Linda.Gremillion@state.mn.us Minnesota State Lottery|www.mnlottery.com/ 2645 Long Lake Rd Roseville, MN 55113 Pam Mogensen 651.635.8102 Pam.Mogensen@mnlottery.com Minnesota State Lottery|www.mnlottery.com/ 2645 Long Lake Rd Roseville, MN 55113 Sabrina Kolby 651.635.8202 sabrina.kolby@mnlottery.com Minnesota State Retirement System|www.msrs.state.mn.us 60 Empire Dr Suite 300 St Paul, MN 55103 Kristine Wenner 651.284.7762 Kris.Wenner@msrs.us Minnesota Zoo|www.mnzoo.com 13000 Zoo Blvd Apple Valley, MN 55124 Abigail Mosher 952.431.9469 Abigail.Mosher@state.mn.us MNIT|www.state.mn.us/portal/mn/jsp/home.do?agency=OETweb 4th Fl Centennial Bldg 658 Cedar St St Paul, MN 55155 Tracy Gerasch 651.201.2291 Tracy.Gerasch@state.mn.us MNsure|mn.gov/hix/ 355 Randolph Ave Suite 100 St Paul, MN 55102 Katie Ann DeGrio Channing 651.539.1976 Katie.DegrioChanning@state.mn.us Mnsure|mn.gov/hix/ 355 Randolph Ave Suite 100 St Paul, MN 55102 Anne Sexton 651.272.6070 Anne.Sexton@state.mn.us Natural Resources|www.dnr.state.mn.us Box 10 500 Lafayette Rd St Paul, MN 55155 Jeremiah Alessio 651.259.5530 Jeremiah.Alessio@state.mn.us Office of Legislative Auditor|www.auditor.leg.state.mn.us 1st Fl Centennial Bldg 658 Cedar St St Paul, MN 55155 Scott Dunning 651-358-9953 Scott.Dunning@state.mn.us Office of State Auditor|www.auditor.state.mn.us 400 Park Office Bldg 525 Park St St Paul, MN 55103 Jim Jensen 651.296.4713 Jim.Jensen@osa.state.mn.us Office of State Auditor|www.auditor.state.mn.us 400 Park Office Bldg 525 Park St St Paul, MN 55103 Matt Lindemann 651.297.7110 Matt.Lindemann@osa.state.mn.us Ombudsman for Mental Health & Developmental Disabilities|www.ombudmhmr.state.mn.us 420 Metro Square St Paul, MN 55101 Bud Rosenfield 651.757.1806 Barnett.Rosenfield@state.mn.us Pollution Control Agency|www.pca.state.mn.us 7678 College Rd Brainerd, MN 56425 Christina Sundgaard 218.316.3884 Christina.Sundgaard@state.mn.us Pollution Control Agency|www.pca.state.mn.us 520 Lafayette Rd St Paul, MN 55155 Joan Reese-Urban 651.757.2445 Joan.Reese-Urban@state.mn.us Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board|mn.gov/pelsb 1500 Highway 36 W Roseville, MN 55113 Alex Liuzzi 651-539-4180 Alex.Liuzzi@state.mn.us Public Employees Retirement Association|www.mnpera.org 60 Empire Dr Suite 200 St Paul, MN 55103 Debra Johnson 651.201.2168 Debra.Johnson@mnpera.org Public Safety|www.dps.state.mn.us 444 Cedar St Suite 126 St Paul, MN 55101-5126 Ash Scharffbillig 651.201.7007 Ashley.Scharffbillig@state.mn.us Public Utilities Commission|www.puc.state.mn.us 121 7th Place E Suite 350 St Paul, MN 55101 Karen Kranz 651.201.2226 Karen.Kranz@state.mn.us Racing Commission|www.mrc.state.mn.us PO Box 630 Shakopee, MN 55379 Lynette Podritz 651.925.3955 Lynette.Podritz@state.mn.us Revenue|www.taxes.state.mn.us 600 Robert St St Paul, MN 55155 Sarah Verke 651.556.4059 Sarah.Verke@state.mn.us Secretary of State|www.sos.state.mn.us 180 State Office Bldg 100 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd St Paul, MN 55155 Jenny Kurz 651.201.1368 Jenny.Kurz@state.mn.us Supreme Court|www.mncourts.gov/default.aspx 110 MN Judicial Center 25 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd St Paul, MN 55155 Teachers Retirement Association|minnesotatra.org 60 Empire Drive Suite 400 St Paul, MN 55103 Alex Rank 651.205.4243 Arank@minnesotatra.org Transportation|www.dot.state.mn.us 395 John Ireland Blvd Mail Stop 130 St Paul, MN 55155 Ryan Gaulke 651.366.3057 Ryan.Gaulke@state.mn.us Transportation|www.dot.state.mn.us 395 John Ireland Blvd Mail Stop 130 St Paul, MN 55155 Jim Cownie 651.366.3024 James.Cownie@state.mn.us Veterans Affairs, Dept of|www.mdva.state.mn.us 20 W 12th St St Paul, MN 55155 Shambrie Lesniak 763.358.1268 Shambrie.Lesniak@state.mn.us Water & Soil Resources Board|www.bwsr.state.mn.us 520 Lafayette Rd No St Paul, MN 55155 Robert Kronick 651.296.0873 Robert.Kronick@state.mn.us Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals|www.workerscomp.state.mn.us 25 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd St Paul, MN 55155 Chief Judge Patricia Milun 651.539.1200 Patty.Milun@state.mn.us Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals|www.workerscomp.state.mn.us 25 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd St Paul, MN 55155 For any questions or corrections, please contact: Rachel Dougherty 651.201.3115 rachel.dougherty@state.mn.us