LJJ Jannett, Luke (Manager) 651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us Bartle, Jennifer JAB 651.201.2452 Jennifer.Bartle@state.mn.us Burns, Dustin DHB 651.201.2441 Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us Carpenter, Glen GOC 651.201.2435 Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us Combs, Jeffrey JAC 651.201.2447 Jeffrey.Combs@state.mn.us Doran, Andy AJD 651.201.2459 Andy.Doran@state.mn.us Fernholz, Craig CPF 651.201.2423 Craig.Fernholz@state.mn.us Figgins, Matthew MAF 651.201.2444 Matthew.Figgins@state.mn.us Flum, Mandy MMF 651.201.3166 Mandy.Flum@state.mn.us Gunderson, Molly MSG 651.201.2413 Molly.Gunderson@state.mn.us Hassenstab, Matt MJH 651.201.2431 Matt.Hassenstab@state.mn.us Hedges, Briana 651.201.3174 Briana.M.Hedges@state.mn.us Heeschen, Doug DAH 651.201.2422 Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us Jacobsen, Shannyn 651.201.3041 Shannyn.Jacobsen@state.mn.us Jensen, Cassie CMJ 651.201.2450 Cassandra.M.Jensen@state.mn.us Kemerley, Kathryn AKK 651.201.3171 Kathryn.Kemerley@state.mn.us Lor, Mai MNL 651.201.2443 Mai.N.Lor@state.mn.us Lundgren, Bonnie BJL 651.201.2433 Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us MacFarlane, Amy 651.201.2429 Amy.K.MacFarlane@state.mn.us McCann, Katy KXM 651.201.3128 Katy.McCann@state.mn.us McCormack, Erin EMM 651.201.3168 Erin.McCormack@state.mn.us McIntyre, Karen KEM 651.201.3124 Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us Mimbach, Robb RAM 651.201.2432 Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us Moore, Jack JWM 651.201.2427 Jack.Moore@state.mn.us Mulhern, Brian BCM 651.201.2449 Brian.Mulhern@state.mn.us Nelson, Mary MLN 651.201.2439 Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us Overall, Robbyn RAO 651.201.3163 Robbyn.Overall@state.mn.us Patrick, Justin JWP 651.201.2436 Justin.Patrick@state.mn.us Randa, Beth EMR 651.201.3122 Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us Roth, John JHR 651.201.2457 John.H.Roth@state.mn.us Sisk, David DWS 651.201.3169 David.Sisk@state.mn.us Snaza, Erin EES 651.201.3123 Erin.Snaza@state.mn.us Stevens, Dale DRS 651.201.2448 Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us Stevens, Kaleigh KJS 651.201.2438 Kaleigh.Stevens@state.mn.us Thomas, Paul PAT 651.201.2462 Paul.Thomas@state.mn.us Totzke, Anna AMT 651.201.2445 Anna.Totzke@state.mn.us Viken, Julie JAV 651.201.3178 Julie.Viken@state.mn.us Yang, Tou TDY 651.201.2437 Tou.D.Yang@state.mn.us Office of State Procurement (OSP) Help Line 651.296.2600 OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us Fax - 112 Administration Building 651.297.3996 SWIFT Procurement HelpDesk 651.201.8100 Minnesota Relay Service (for callers with a hearing or speech disability) 711 or 800.627.3529