Adedayo, Babatope 651.201.2408 Babatope.Adedayo@state.mn.us Anderson, Olivia 651.201.3162 Olivia.Anderson@state.mn.us Anderson, Aaron 651.201.2401 Aaron.Anderson@state.mn.us Ashiro, Fadume 651.201.3048 Fadume.Ashiro@state.mn.us Baker, Rhiannon .. Rhiannon.Baker@state.mn.us Baldwin, Kim 651.259.3694 Kimberly.Baldwin@state.mn.us Bartle, Jennifer JAB 651.201.2452 Jennifer.Bartle@state.mn.us Bedaso, Esayas 651.201.3107 Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us Bethel, Charles 651.201.2440 Charles.Bethel@state.mn.us Blue, Lisa 651.201.2419 Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us Bonner, Natalie 651.201.3129 Natalie.Bonner@state.mn.us Brandt, Angie 651.201.8191 Angie.Brandt@state.mn.us Brown, Sherry 651.201.2404 Sherry.Brown@state.mn.us Burns, Dustin DHB 651.201.2441 Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us Carpenter, Glen GOC 651.201.2435 Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us Casas, Adan 651.201.3121 Adan.Casas@state.mn.us Combs, Jeffrey JAC 651.201.2447 Jeffrey.Combs@state.mn.us Doran, Andy AJD 651.201.2459 Andy.Doran@state.mn.us Dougherty, Rachel 651.201.3115 Rachel.Dougherty@state.mn.us DuLac, Kristi 651.201.2454 Kristi.DuLac@state.mn.us Dunning, Lisa 651.201.3120 Lisa.Dunning@state.mn.us DuPaul, Lana LMD 651.201.3100 Lana.DuPaul@state.mn.us Egolf-Jensen, Kathryn 651.201.2416 Kathryn.Egolf-Jensen@state.mn.us Englund, Amanda 651.201.3113 Amanda.Englund@state.mn.us Fernholz, Craig CPF 651.201.2423 Craig.Fernholz@state.mn.us Figgins, Matthew MAF 651.201.2444 Matthew.Figgins@state.mn.us Fissehaye, Rhiannon RLF 651.201.3044 Rhiannon.Fissehaye@state.mn.us Flum, Mandy MMF 651.201.3166 Mandy.Flum@state.mn.us Fox, Christy CAF 651.201.3125 Christina.Fox@state.mn.us Freedland, Sara 651.201.2458 Sara.Freedland@state.mn.us Gaglioti, Tammy 651.201.2430 Tammy.Gaglioti@state.mn.us Gunderson, Molly MSG 651.201.2413 Molly.Gunderson@state.mn.us Haselman, Mark 651.201.3049 Mark.Haselman@state.mn.us Haspert, Amanda 651.201.2442 Amanda.Haspert@state.mn.us Hassenstab, Matt MJH 651.201.2431 Matt.Hassenstab@state.mn.us Hauck, Charlie CJH 651.201.3170 Charlie.Hauck@state.mn.us Hayes, Betsy 651.201.2400 Betsy.Hayes@state.mn.us Hedges, Briana 651.201.3174 Briana.M.Hedges@state.mn.us Heeschen, Doug DAH 651.201.2422 Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us Heil, Haylie 651.201.2455 Haylie.Heil@state.mn.us Hexom, Jason 651.201.3127 Jason.Hexom@state.mn.us Horsch, Jill 651.201.3050 Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us Huebner, Elizabeth EAH 651.201.2445 Elizabeth.Huebner@state.mn.us Huizenga, Jared 651.201.3109 Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us Jannett, Luke LJJ 651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us Jensen, Cassie CMJ 651.201.2450 Cassandra.M.Jensen@state.mn.us Johnson, Monica 651.201.2424 Monica.L.Johnson@state.mn.us Joslin, Kari 651.201.2407 Kari.Joslin@state.mn.us Kemerley, Kathryn AKK 651.201.3171 Kathryn.Kemerley@state.mn.us Kessner, Collin 651.201.2417 Collin.Kessner@state.mn.us Kong, Xiong 651.201.2411 Xiong.Kong@state.mn.us Korpela, Michelle MMK 651.201.3119 Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us Kraft, Patricia 651.201.3110 Patricia.Kraft@state.mn.us LaBar, Derek 651.201.2414 Derek.LaBar@state.mn.us Leider, Debbie 651.201.3126 Debbie.Leider@state.mn.us Lor, Mai MNL 651.201.2443 Mai.N.Lor@state.mn.us Lovejoy, Dorothy 651.201.2403 Dorothy.Lovejoy@state.mn.us Lubbers, Katelyn 651.201.3046 Katelyn.Lubbers@state.mn.us Lundgren, Bonnie BJL 651.201.2433 Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us MacFarlane, Amy 651.201.2429 Amy.K.MacFarlane@state.mn.us Macholan, Ross 651.201.3112 Ross.Macholan@state.mn.us Marks, Aron 651.201.3043 Aron.Marks@state.mn.us Matthews, Melissa 651.201.3053 Melissa.Matthews@state.mn.us McCann, Katy KXM 651.201.3128 Katy.McCann@state.mn.us McCormack, Erin EMM 651.201.3168 Erin.McCormack@state.mn.us McIntyre, Karen KEM 651.201.3124 Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us McQuaid, Krista 651.201.3052 Krista.McQuaid@state.mn.us Meyer, Timothy 651.201.2409 Timothy.S.Meyer@state.mn.us Mimbach, Robb RAM 651.201.2432 Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us Mohammed, Igbal 651.201.2421 Igbal.Mohammed@state.mn.us Mokua, Robert 651.201.3054 Robert.Mokua@state.mn.us Moore, Jack JWM 651.201.2427 Jack.Moore@state.mn.us Mulhern, Brian BCM 651.201.2449 Brian.Mulhern@state.mn.us Naftulyev, Katya .. Katya.Naftulyex@state.mn.us Nandakumar, Durga 651.201.8192 Durga.Nandakumar@state.mn.us Nelson, Mary MLN 651.201.2439 Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us Nihart, Tricia 651.201.3105 Tricia.Nihart@state.mn.us Offermann, Carla 651.201.2426 Carla.Offermann@state.mn.us Overall, Robbyn RAO 651.201.3163 Robbyn.Overall@state.mn.us Parameswaran, Rauthi 651.201.3175 Rauthi.Parameswaran@state.mn.us Patrick, Justin JWP 651.201.2436 Justin.Patrick@state.mn.us Pflager, Ellie 651.201.8148 Ellie.Pflager@state.mn.us Pinson, Emily 651.201.2418 Emily.Pinson@state.mn.us Pizza, Matthew 651.201.3103 Matthew.Pizza@state.mn.us Post, Jason 651.201.3108 Jason.Post@state.mn.us Ramstad, Jane 651.201.8215 Jane.Ramstad@state.mn.us Randa, Beth EMR 651.201.3122 Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us Roth, John JHR 651.201.2457 John.H.Roth@state.mn.us Sadler, Danielle 651.201.3118 Danielle.Sadler@state.mn.us Savakes, Wendy 651.201.2410 Wendy.Savakes@state.mn.us Schreyer, Russell 651.201.3047 Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us Sigstad, Nancy 651.201.3104 Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us Sis, Brandon BPS 651.201.3106 Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us Sisk, David DWS 651.201.3169 David.Sisk@state.mn.us Snaza, Erin EES 651.201.3123 Erin.Snaza@state.mn.us Stevens, Kaleigh KJS 651.201.2438 Kaleigh.Stevens@state.mn.us Stevens, Dale DRS 651.201.2448 Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us Stoerzinger, Staci SLS 651.201.2451 Staci.Stoerzinger@state.mn.us Strei, Jennifer 651.201.3160 Jennifer.Strei@state.mn.us Sutter, Pete 651.201.3116 Charles.Sutter@state.mn.us Svitak, Rose RJS 651.201.2415 Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us Thao, Kou 651.201.3040 Kou.X.Thao@state.mn.us Thao, Chang 651.201.3161 Chang.Thao@state.mn.us Thomas, Paul PAT 651.201.2462 Paul.Thomas@state.mn.us Thornton, Dontrell 651.201.3111 Dontrell.Thornton@state.mn.us Torin, Sean SGT 651.201.2405 Sean.Torin@state.mn.us Tschida, Robbin RJT 651.201.2412 Robbin.Tschida@state.mn.us Van Horn, Sherry 651.201.3165 Sherry.VanHorn@state.mn.us Vang, Zoua 651.201.3114 Zoua.Vang@state.mn.us Vaschevici, Renata RAV 651.201.3051 Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us Viken, Julie JAV 651.201.3178 Julie.Viken@state.mn.us Willenbring, Angela 651.201.3172 Angela.Willenbring@state.mn.us Wilson, Dana .. Dana.Wilson@state.mn.us Xiong, Nalee 651.201.3173 Nalee.Xiong@state.mn.us Xiong-Lor, Pheng 651.201.3117 Pheng.XiongLor@state.mn.us Yang, Darcilla .. Darcilla.Yang@state.mn.us Yang, Tou TDY 651.201.2437 Tou.D.Yang@state.mn.us Youngquist, Allyson AAY 651.201.3042 Allyson.Youngquist@state.mn.us Zhaivoronok, Alevtina 651.201.2406 Alevtina.Zhaivoronok@state.mn.us Office of State Procurement (OSP) Help Line 651.296.2600 OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us Fax - 112 Administration Building 651.297.3996 SWIFT Procurement HelpDesk 651.201.8100 Minnesota Relay Service (for callers with a hearing or speech disability) 711 or 800.627.3529