html 198805 english About this Website / Minnesota.gov tcm:36-211672-64 Information about this website, including privacy and security notifications and disclaimers. About this Website Information about this website, including privacy and security notifications and disclaimers. privacy statement , disclaimers , security , linking policy , accessibility , 2016-04-05T19:14:54.3600000Z 2020-01-06T21:16:42.5739537Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-01-06T15:16:42-0600 About this Website Privacy Statement Privacy Notice Information This statement addresses collection, use and security of and access to information that may ... html 33192 english Data Practices Office / Data Practices Office tcm:36-69456-64 Homepage of the Data Practices office of the State of Minnesota, assisting members of the public and government with questions and issues related to the Minnesota government data practices act and the open meeting law. Data Practices Office Homepage of the Data Practices office of the State of Minnesota, assisting members of the public and government with questions and issues related to the Minnesota government data practices act and the open meeting law. data practices, information policy analysis, government data , open meeting law, 2015-10-02T20:42:48.6030000Z 2020-03-27T15:34:56.2039139Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-03-27T10:34:56-0500 Data Practices Office We provide assistance and advice on data practices and open meetings to the public and government. Please contact us with your questions ... html 32413 english viz-mn-on-the-move-maps-migration-by-state-2010-2014 / MN State Demographic Center tcm:36-221858-64 Data visualization showing net migration--total, domestic and international, by state, from the 2010 decennial census to July 1, 2014. viz-mn-on-the-move-maps-migration-by-state-2010-2014 Data visualization showing net migration--total, domestic and international, by state, from the 2010 decennial census to July 1, 2014. viz , migration , immigration , states , Minnesota on the Move , 2016-04-13T17:34:06.5930000Z 2019-04-02T20:00:27.8151181Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-04-02T15:00:27-0500 Viz: Total, domestic, and international net migration, 2010 Census through 2014, by state Use the interactive data elements below to explore how Minnesota ... html 32985 english viz-farmers-by-county-and-demographics-2012 / MN State Demographic Center tcm:36-221883-64 Data visualization showing total and principal farm operators, 2012, by Minnesota county and by race/ethnicity. viz-farmers-by-county-and-demographics-2012 Data visualization showing total and principal farm operators, 2012, by Minnesota county and by race/ethnicity. farm , farmer , agriculture , race , women , 2016-04-13T17:34:14.5630000Z 2019-04-02T20:00:25.7899954Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-04-02T15:00:25-0500 Viz: Total and principal farm operators, 2012, by Minnesota county and demographic groups Use the interactive data elements below to explore where Minnesota' ... html 33638 english Greater MN: Refined & Revisited / MN State Demographic Center tcm:36-273207-64 This report details differences in three types of areas in Greater Minnesota, and contrasts them with our state's urban areas. It also reveals how migration and natural change have resulted in population growth or loss between 2000 and 2015 for all counties, grouped by their urban and rural characteristics. Greater MN: Refined & Revisited This report details differences in three types of areas in Greater Minnesota, and contrasts them with our state's urban areas. It also reveals how migration and natural change have resulted in population growth or loss between 2000 and 2015 for all counties, grouped by their urban and rural characteristics. Urban, Rural, Greater Minnesota, Greater MN, outstate, 2017-01-13T16:32:45.1370000Z 2017-01-26T20:46:50.0842573Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-01-26T14:46:50-0600 Greater Minnesota: Refined & Revisited About the report The January 2017 report, Greater Minnesota: Refined & Revisited , presents an up-to-date portrait of Minnesota ... html 44596 english Advisory Opinion Library / Data Practices Office tcm:36-69421-64 Advisory Opinion Library 2015-10-02T20:42:33.1770000Z 2018-10-16T17:32:23.7217077Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-10-16T12:32:23-0500 Opinion Library To browse advisory opinions by topic, click on a Category or Tag link under the Archives. The "Search List" field on the right side of the screen ... html 39512 english PopFinder For MN, Counties, & Regions / MN State Demographic Center tcm:36-245742-64 Searchable archive of SDC-prepared population estimates and U.S. Census Bureau decennial counts, 1990-present. PopFinder For MN, Counties, & Regions Searchable archive of SDC-prepared population estimates and U.S. Census Bureau decennial counts, 1990-present. population , estimates , most recent data , historical, city, township, 2016-06-15T16:48:43.4600000Z 2019-08-06T15:05:48.9205638Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-08-06T10:05:48-0500 PopFinder For Minnesota, Counties, & Regions Use the "PopFinder" tool below to locate the total population, number of households, and persons per household in all ... html 39532 english PopFinder For Cities & Townships / MN State Demographic Center tcm:36-249890-64 Searchable archive of SDC-prepared population estimates and U.S. Census Bureau decennial counts, 1990-present. PopFinder For Cities & Townships Searchable archive of SDC-prepared population estimates and U.S. Census Bureau decennial counts, 1990-present. population , estimates , most recent data , historical, city, township, 2016-07-19T19:40:41.6930000Z 2019-08-06T15:23:13.9539108Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-08-06T10:23:13-0500 PopFinder For Cities and Townships Use the "PopFinder" tool below to locate the total population, number of households, and persons per household for any of Minnesota' ... html 36803 english 2017 ACS Release / MN State Demographic Center tcm:36-351607-64 2018-09-13T20:15:49.6200000Z 2019-09-23T18:54:46.5102899Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-09-23T13:54:46-0500 2017 American Community Survey The U.S. Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS) is the nation's most comprehensive survey. It provides a multitude ... html 39754 english 2015 ACS Release / MN State Demographic Center tcm:36-255407-64 Key findings from the 2015 American Community Survey data. 2015 ACS Release Key findings from the 2015 American Community Survey data. ACS , American Community Survey , release , 2015 data , census , 2016-09-09T18:17:02.1930000Z 2019-09-20T19:40:36.5480826Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-09-20T14:40:36-0500 2015 American Community Survey The U.S. Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS) is the nation's most comprehensive survey. It provides a multitude ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Data Practices Office MN State Demographic Center Eliminating Workplace Injuries Minnesota's 2020 Census Guide to Assistive Technology Minnesota.gov Minnesota State Historic Preservation Office Minnesota Office of Continuous Improvement