skip to content
Primary navigation

Office of State Procurement

The Office of State Procurement (OSP) oversees $2.1 billion in goods and services purchases annually. The division offers volume discounts to state agencies and local units of government through 1,600 enterprise contracts and the two largest multi-state cooperative purchasing programs in the nation. The team also oversees vendor relations for the state and administers business development programs that help economically disadvantaged and legislatively targeted companies do business with the State.

Link for Government Customers. Link for Business Customers.

112 Administration Building
50 Sherburne Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55155

Map

Office of State Procurement Contacts

Betsy Hayes
Chief Procurement Officer and Director, Office of State Procurement
Phone
: (651) 201-2400
Email
: Betsy.Hayes@state.mn.us

Dorothy Lovejoy
Assistant Director and Operations Manager
Phone
: (651) 201-2403
Email
: Dorothy.Lovejoy@state.mn.us

Luke Jannett
Acquisitions Manager
Phone
: (651) 201-2446
Email
: Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us

Justin Kaufman
Professional/Technical Contracts Manager
Phone
: (651) 201-2456
Email
: Justin.Kaufman@state.mn.us

Alan Dahlgren
Managing Director, Minnesota Multistate Contracting Alliance for Pharmacy (MMCAP)
Phone
: (651) 201-2410
Email
: Alan.Dahlgren@state.mn.us

Doug Heeschen
Contracts Administrator (Master Contracts)
Phone
: (651) 201-2422
Email
: Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us

materials management
back to top