skip to content
Primary navigation

Facilities Management

The Facilities Management Division maintains and operates 22 state-owned buildings, including the State Capitol, plus 32 parking facilities, 25 monuments, and associated grounds for a total of 4.4 million square feet. The division also coordinates events on the Capitol Complex and is currently assisting in the restoration of the State Capitol and Governor’s Residence. Link.

G10 Administration Building
50 Sherburne Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55155

Map

Business Office and Service Line Hours: 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Facilities Management Contacts

Chris Guevin
Director, Facilities Management
Phone
: (651) 201-2350
Email: Chris.Guevin@state.mn.us

Kari Suchy
Business Operations Manager
Phone: (651) 201-2333
Email: Kari.Suchy@state.mn.us

Gene Peterman
Building Manager
Phone
: (651) 201-2332
Email
: Gene.Peterman@state.mn.us

Eric Radel
Building Manager
Phone
: (651) 201-2328
Email: Eric.Radel@state.mn.us

Craig Janke
Building Manager
Phone
: (651) 201-2335
Email: Craig.Janke@state.mn.us

Joe Dinnebier
Ground Support Services
Phone
: (651) 201-3057
Email
: Joe.Dinnebier@state.mn.us

Facilities Management Division also oversees the Central Mail unit and Minnesota's Bookstore. Contacts for these two programs are listed below.

Central Mail Contacts

Cathe Cheesebrow
Mail Supervisor
Phone: (651) 296-6802
Email: catherine.cheesebrow@state.mn.us

Minnesota's Bookstore Contacts

Minnesota's Bookstore
660 Olive Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Hours: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m., Monday through Friday

Phone: (651) 297-3000
Toll Free: 800-657-3757
Fax: (651) 215-5733
Email: mn.bookstore@state.mn.us

plant management
back to top