skip to content
Primary navigation
The Minnesota State Capitol Building.

Committees and Councils

Cybersecurity Task Force

The Minnesota Cybersecurity Task Force contributes to the development of a statewide cybersecurity plan to advance cybersecurity protections for Minnesotans.

Technology Advisory Council

The Technology Advisory Council (TAC) is a permanent body that advises Minnesota IT Services (MNIT) and executive branch agencies on strategic information technology initiatives and service delivery.

back to top