html 20856 english SITE:Active RFO's Search MN.IT: How Do I Get IT Help Report a problem with your services Ask a technical question Get IT staff (BUY-IT) Find Services My account manager Master ... html 38314 english privacy / MN IT Services tcm:38-62496-64 This page contains privacy notice information. privacy This page contains privacy notice information. Privacy, data, legal, practices, accessibility, 2015-09-15T21:10:04.0870000Z 2017-09-21T16:23:27.9436081Z , 86-128237-64 text , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-21T11:23:27-0500 Privacy Notice Information Minnesota IT Services is dedicated to preserving your privacy and security while viewing the agency website at http://mn.gov/mnit . ... html 48266 english websites_applications / Minnesota IT Services tcm:38-62394-64 Tools, training and testing resources to create accessible websites and applications. websites_applications Tools, training and testing resources to create accessible websites and applications. Applications, web, applications, online, wcag, section 508, Top 10 Web Accessibility Checklist, requirements tracking, trace center, 2015-09-15T21:09:40.4600000Z 2018-05-22T22:02:55.7357326Z , 86-126202-64 , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-22T17:02:55-0500 Web & Apps Design websites and applications so they're accessible to everyone. Overview Requirements/Design Development/Testing Mobile Resources Overview Structural ... html 47206 english multimedia / MN IT Services tcm:38-62476-64 Training and testing resources for accessible videos, podcasts, webinars and other multi-media. multimedia Training and testing resources for accessible videos, podcasts, webinars and other multi-media. Multimedia, video, multimedia, webinar, webcast, podcast, interactive, captions, closed captioning, transcript, audio, 2015-09-15T21:09:59.7470000Z 2017-09-28T14:27:10.3931112Z , 86-126201-64 text , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-28T09:27:10-0500 Multimedia Know how to make multimedia with audio and video accessible to everyone. Overview Captioning Description Text Transcript Resources Toolkit Overview Captioning ( ... html 41825 english MNIT Services / Minnesota IT Services tcm:38-62407-64 MNIT Services Minnesota IT Services, Information Technology, Cybersecurity, State Government, 2015-09-15T21:09:44.4070000Z 2018-07-13T16:18:25.6567874Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-07-13T11:18:25-0500 Information Technology for Minnesota Government Minnesota IT Services (MNIT) is the central IT organization for the State of Minnesota. Learn More About MNIT Plan ... html 42025 english site_contracts / MN IT Services tcm:38-62382-64 Information about the master contracts program, how it works and how to get started. site_contracts Information about the master contracts program, how it works and how to get started. Professional, master, staffing, contracts, 902-TS, 2015-09-15T21:09:37.0830000Z 2017-08-01T20:52:18.3502194Z , 86-127114-64 text , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-01T15:52:18-0500 Professional Technical Staff - Master Contracts (SITE) Seeking IT Expertise, known as the SITE Program, provides a streamlined approach for state agencies and other ... html 43365 english electronic_documents / Minnesota IT Services tcm:38-62498-64 An overview and resources for creating accessible Microsoft Word documents and Adobe PDF documents. electronic_documents An overview and resources for creating accessible Microsoft Word documents and Adobe PDF documents. Word, PDF, Word, Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft, Accessibility, 2015-09-15T21:10:04.4170000Z 2017-12-27T15:47:18.4556483Z , 86-126198-64 text , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-12-27T09:47:18-0600 Making electronic documents accessible These resources can help make sure your documents are accessible to everyone. Overview Word Documents PDF Documents PowerPoint ... html 38505 english asapit / MN IT Services tcm:38-62488-64 Information about accelerated staff augmentation program and the features and benefits. asapit Information about accelerated staff augmentation program and the features and benefits. Hardware, router, computer, software, oracle, MFD, multi function device, printer, copier, mobile device, cell phone, 2015-09-15T21:10:02.3470000Z 2017-08-01T20:52:34.3248049Z , 86-127113-64 text , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-01T15:52:34-0500 ASAP.IT Staff Augmentation Need IT consultants in days not weeks? Minnesota IT Services and the Department of Administration have partnered to bring you an ... html 36985 english FAQs / MN.IT Services tcm:38-62430-64 This page contains answers to common questions from vendors who are participating or wish to participate in the state vendor program. FAQs This page contains answers to common questions from vendors who are participating or wish to participate in the state vendor program. 2015-09-15T21:09:49.8700000Z 2016-12-03T06:10:14.9388199Z , 86-9037-64 text , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T00:10:14-0600 FAQs Where do vendors find opportunities to work with the state? Active Statements of Work Tactical Plan What are you doing and how can my company be involved? ... html 37981 english products / MN IT Services tcm:38-62422-64 Information about purchasing hardware, software, office equipment and mobile devices. products Information about purchasing hardware, software, office equipment and mobile devices. Hardware, router, computer, software, oracle, MFD, multi function device, printer, copier, mobile device, cell phone, 2015-09-15T21:09:48.0570000Z 2017-08-01T20:52:28.1627285Z , 86-127112-64 text , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-01T15:52:28-0500 Get Standard Products When you purchase standard IT hardware using specially designated state contracts, you'll leverage the combined buying power of Minnesota' ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 BUY-IT 2016-12-03t00 Executive Leadership Team Accessibility Business Summary 2017-08-01t15 2018-08-02t14 2018-05-30t10 Information Technology Plan, Minnesota It Services' Master