skip to content
Primary navigation
Feature image for Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Minnesota Department of Commerce Leadership Team

Meet the Commerce Commissioner and leaders in the Department.

photo of grace arnold
Grace Arnold
Photo of Peter Brickwedde
Peter Brickwedde
Assistant Commissioner of Government and External Affairs
photo of julia dreier
Julia Dreier
Deputy Commissioner - Insurance Division
photo of commission gransee
Michelle Gransee
Deputy Commissioner for Division of Energy Resources
Minnesota Department of Commerce
Photo of Tim Jahnke
Tim Jahnke
Director of Administrative Services
Photo of Max Zappia
Max Zappia
Deputy Commissioner of Financial Institutions Division
back to top