html 96794 english Commerce Home / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-10221-64 Welcome to the Minnesota Department of Commerce. Our mission is to protect the public interest, advocate for Minnesota consumers, ensure a strong, competitive and fair marketplace, strengthen the state?s economic future; and serve as a trusted public resource for consumers and businesses. Commerce Home Welcome to the Minnesota Department of Commerce. Our mission is to protect the public interest, advocate for Minnesota consumers, ensure a strong, competitive and fair marketplace, strengthen the state?s economic future; and serve as a trusted public resource for consumers and businesses. commerce, missing money, licensing, real estate, 2015-03-05T22:55:08.4430000Z 2018-05-23T16:08:18.8158883Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-23T11:08:18-0500 Cryptocurrency Fraud Alert Understand the risks and potential for fraud before investing in cryptocurrency or Initial Coin Offerings. Hang Up on Fraud! As the state? ... html 81423 english Funding Opportunities Database / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-62595-64 The Minnesota Department of Commerce, Division of Energy Resources posts state and federal funding opportunities on a regular basis. Funding Opportunities Database The Minnesota Department of Commerce, Division of Energy Resources posts state and federal funding opportunities on a regular basis. Funding Opportunities Database, 2015-09-17T20:16:21.6600000Z 2017-11-06T20:27:09.3936255Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-11-06T14:27:09-0600 Feature image for Funding Opportunities Database Having trouble viewing this page? Turn off compatibility mode Commerce compiles some of the latest local, state, ... html 100776 english Combined Heat & Power Stakeholder Meetings / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-62573-64 Information about combined heat and power stakeholder meetings. Combined Heat & Power Stakeholder Meetings Information about combined heat and power stakeholder meetings. Combined Heat and Power, Stakeholder Meetings, 2015-09-17T15:10:24.6270000Z 2016-12-03T04:59:57.2708256Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:59:57-0600 Feature image for Combined Heat & Power Stakeholder Engagement Questions? Adam Zoet E-mail: adam.zoet@state.mn.us Please visit the Department?s Continued Stakeholder ... html 81715 english Standby Rates / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-62575-64 Information about standby rates: scoping for generic proceeding. Standby Rates Information about standby rates: scoping for generic proceeding. Standby Rates, scoping, generic proceeding, 2015-09-17T15:13:55.6230000Z 2016-12-03T05:00:04.0414319Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T23:00:04-0600 Feature image for Standby Rates: Scoping for Generic Proceeding The MN Department of Commerce convened a stakeholder meeting on the afternoon of September 11, ... html 95778 english Toolkit / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-62824-64 Includes links to forms, spreadsheets and sample letters that Service Providers need to manage the EAP program. These online documents allow you to save, add Service Provider identification, complete and print the forms electronically. Toolkit Includes links to forms, spreadsheets and sample letters that Service Providers need to manage the EAP program. These online documents allow you to save, add Service Provider identification, complete and print the forms electronically. Toolkit, energy assistance program, resources, 2015-09-22T15:03:56.7330000Z 2017-05-17T16:19:17.0759787Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-05-17T11:19:17-0500 Feature image for Toolkit Includes links to forms, spreadsheets and sample letters that Service Providers need to manage the EAP program. These online documents ... html 94620 english Local Energy Efficiency Program (LEEP) Reports / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-63252-64 Many of the reports are under the name Public Buildings Energy Efficiency Program (PBEEP), which was later renamed to Local Energy Efficiency Program (LEEP). Local Energy Efficiency Program (LEEP) Reports Many of the reports are under the name Public Buildings Energy Efficiency Program (PBEEP), which was later renamed to Local Energy Efficiency Program (LEEP). Local Energy Efficiency Program, Reports, LEEP, 2015-09-28T19:56:02.3270000Z 2016-12-03T05:05:10.9025365Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2016-12-02T23:05:10-0600 Feature image for Local Energy Efficiency Program (LEEP) Reports Many of the reports are under the name Public Buildings Energy Efficiency Program (PBEEP), which ... html 88846 english Have You Started to Save? / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-36416-64 No matter how little you think your income is, it is possible to save! Taking small steps and setting small goals is important. Have You Started to Save? No matter how little you think your income is, it is possible to save! Taking small steps and setting small goals is important. saving, money management, income, 2015-08-06T19:03:58.9800000Z 2018-04-06T20:47:04.2771204Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-04-06T15:47:04-0500 Feature image for Have You Started to Save? Resources Saving Strategies - America Saves Choose to Save - Employee Benefits Research Institute Many of us have good ... html 99076 english Upgrade Appraiser License / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-33493-64 A license upgrade application received on or after January 1, 2015, will be reviewed under the new criteria, and you will need to meet ALL of the prelicense education, college credit hours/college degree, examination, and experience requirements in effect on January 1, 2015, in order to upgrade from one license class to another on or after that date. Upgrade Appraiser License A license upgrade application received on or after January 1, 2015, will be reviewed under the new criteria, and you will need to meet ALL of the prelicense education, college credit hours/college degree, examination, and experience requirements in effect on January 1, 2015, in order to upgrade from one license class to another on or after that date. appraiser, certified, licensed, upgrade, appraisal, 2015-07-30T14:46:29.7600000Z 2017-05-26T14:18:04.8611407Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-05-26T09:18:04-0500 Feature image for Upgrade Appraiser License Important Important Notice Regarding License Upgrades A license upgrade application received on or after January ... html 85672 english What to Do After a Flood / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-12092-64 Follow these steps after a flood to file a claim and recoup damages. What to Do After a Flood Follow these steps after a flood to file a claim and recoup damages. what to do, flood insurance, file a claim, 2015-04-10T16:55:18.4400000Z 2017-05-02T14:59:07.6304475Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-05-02T09:59:07-0500 Feature image for What to Do After a Flood The Minnesota Department of Commerce urges homeowners affected by flooding or other severe storm damage to begin communicating ... html 97663 english Agencies / Minnesota.gov tcm:17-30553-64 Agencies agencies, agency, proprietorship, coporate, producer, partnership, 2015-07-20T20:36:02.7370000Z 2017-10-17T21:02:23.0832241Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-17T16:02:23-0500 Feature image for Agencies Questions? Sircon Customer Service Phone: 1-800-420-5644 State licensing procedures Minnesota Department of Commerce Phone:651-539- ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Insurance License 2017-10 Energy Credit Business Commissioner, 2017-09-13t17 Data, Database Complaints Fraud