skip to content
Primary navigation

Policy staff

Aging and adult services 

Policy Area Contact Email Phone
Adult Protection Melissa Vongsy 651-472-7780
Aging and Disability Resources Karen Britton 651-431-2278
Alternative Care Policy and Services Libby Rossett-Brown 651-431-2569
Caregiver Support Services and Policy Clancy Ferris 651-431-5759
Chronic Disease Management Mary Hertel 651-431-3104
Elderly Waiver Services and
Customized Living Policy
Aimee Rumpza 651-431-6861
Elderly Waiver Services and Policy Libby Rossett-Brown 651-431-2569
Essential Community Supports Doug Silverman 651-431-5627
HCBS Policy Integration Rachel Shands 651-431-2722
Health Promotion and Nutrition Mary Hertel 651-431-3104
Home and Community-Based
Services (aging) Development
Jacqueline Peichel 651-431-2583
Long Term Care Consultation Policy Jolene Kohn 651-431-2579
MN2030 - 
Age Friendly Initiatives
Reena Shetty
Moving Home Minnesota Amy Petersen 651-431-2443
Nursing Facility Level of Care Doug Silverman 651-431-5627
Older Workers Mary Olsen Baker 651-431-2568
Own Your Future LaRhae Knatterud 651-431-2606
Self-Directed Services and Policy Libby Rossett-Brown 651-431-2569
Transportation (aging) Courtney Whited 651-431-2546
Tribal Liaison-Elder Issues Leonard Geshick 651-431-2608
back to top