skip to content
Primary navigation

ElderCare Development contacts

Technical assistance is available from the ElderCare Development Partnerships year round.

Region Counties / Reservations
Arrowhead ElderCare Development Partnership
Arrowhead Area Agency on Aging
221 West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Contact: Kimberly Scanlon 218-529-7521 kscanlon@ardc.org
Kirsten Cruikshank 218-529-7537 kcruikshank@ardc.org
Brenda Shafer-Pellinen 218-529-7550 bshaferpellinen@ardc.org
Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, St. Louis
Central Minnesota ElderCare Development Partnership
Central Minnesota Council on Aging
250 Riverside Avenue N, Suite 300
Sartel, MN 56377
Contact: Kathy Gilbride 320-253-9349 kathy.gilbride@cmcoa.org
Ben Byker 320-253-9349 ben.byker@cmcoa.org
Emma Shepard 320-253-9349 emma.shepard@cmcoa.org
Rachel Zetah rachel.zetah@cmcoa.org - Brainerd
Benton, Cass, Chisago, Crow Wing, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, Wright
Metro ElderCare Development Partnership
Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging
1265 Grey Fox Road, Suite 2
Arden Hillsl, MN 55112
Contact: Diane Graham-Raff 651-917-4632 dgraham-raff@metroaging.org
Suzanne Madison 651-917-4621 smadison@metroaging.org
Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington
Northwest ElderCare Development Partnership
Land of the Dancing Sky Area Agency on Aging
109 South Minnesota Street
Warren, MN 56762
Contact: Danica Robson 218-745-9129 danicarobson@nwrdc.org
Amy Dallmann 218-844-7601 amy@nwrdc.org
Kate Storhaug 218-739-4617 kate@nwrdc.org
Connie Troska 218-991-2576 connie@nwrdc.org
Becker, Beltrami, Clay, Clearwater, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Pope, Red Lake, Roseau, Stevens, Traverse, Wilkin
Southeast ElderCare Development Partnership
Southeast MN Area Agency on Aging
2720 Superior Drive NW, Suite 102
Rochester, MN 55901
Contact: Dan Conway 507-288-6944 dan@semaaarochestermn.org
Chersten Keillor 507-288-6944 chersten@semaaarochestermn.org
Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Winona
Southwest ElderCare Development Partnership
Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging
201 N. Broad St., Suite 102
Mankato, MN 56001
Contact: Elaine Spain 507-387-1256 espain@mnraaa.org
Betty Christensen 507-387-1256 bchristensen@mnraaa.org
Kelly McDonough 507-387-1256 kmcdonough@mnraaa.org
Jill Wolf 507-387-1256 jwolf@mnraaa.org
Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Swift, Waseca, Watonwan, Yellow Medicine
back to top