skip to content
Primary navigation

Regional Industry Relations Team

The state is divided into five distinct regions for the purpose of industry outreach.  Each area is administered by an Industry Relations team member serving as the agency contact and resource for businesses, organizations and communities within their region. 

Regional Map 082022

Regional Industry Outreach


Central Industry Outreach

Nicole Lalum
121 7th Place East, Suite 360
St. Paul, MN 55101
218.316.3330
nicole.lalum@state.mn.us

Metro Industry Outreach

Michael Hernandez
121 7th Place East, Suite 360
St. Paul, MN 55101
651.757.1876
michael.hernandez@state.mn.us

Northeast Industry Outreach

Derek Ramthun
121 7th Place East, Suite 360
St. Paul, MN 55101
612.231.3889
derek.ramthun@state.mn.us

Northwest Industry Outreach

Nicole Lalum
121 7th Place East, Suite 360
St. Paul, MN 55101
218.316.3330
nicole.lalum@state.mn.us

Southern Industry Outreach

Lisa Havelka
PO Box 454
Medford, MN 55049-8039
507.389.2683
lisa.havelka@state.mn.us

Industry Relations Support

Dawn Bushman
121 7th Place East, Suite 360
St. Paul, MN 55101
218.316.3333
dawn.bushman@state.mn.us

Industry Relations Senior Manager

Beth Helle
121 7th Place East, Suite 360
St. Paul, MN 55101
218.757.1872
beth.helle@state.mn.us

back to top