skip to content
Primary navigation

Board/Staff Members

Member Appointed Term Ending As City
Chies, Steven 06/30/2016 01/06/2020 Proprietary NH Rep Coon Rapids
Johnson, Amanda 06/30/2019 01/07/2023 Nurse Member Morris
Tripple, H. Michael 06/28/2015 01/07/2023 Public Member St. Paul
Davis, Katie 06/28/2015 01/07/2023 Proprietary NH Rep Albert Lea
Pfeffer, Jennifer 06/30/2006 01/06/2022 Non-Profit NH Rep Mankato
Pederson, Jane 01/01/1997 01/01/2021 Physician Member Woodbury
Reierson, Marilyn 7/1/2013 1/01/2021 Public Member Savage
Johnson, Nathan 7/1/2013 1/01/2021 Non-Profit NH Rep North Branch
Allmon, Vanessa 9/18/2016 1/6/2020 Public Member Minneapolis
Cooke, Valerie MN DHS
Absolon, Mary Dept. of Health

Randy Snyder Executive Director      
Jessica Schultz Office Manager
back to top