skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Youa Yang, LICSW
Executive Director
Michelle Kramer-Prevost, LISW
Assistant Director, Director of Licensing
Connie Oberle
Office Manager
Rebecca Moskow, JD
Compliance Unit Manager
Tammy Molitor
Communications & Executive Services Coordinator
Kassandra Slizewski, LSW
Social Work Licensing Coordinator
Colleen Vossen
Licensing Application Coordinator
Tralana Davis
Licensing Specialist
Nick Crain-Flor
Customer Service Representative
Open Position
Compliance Coordinator
Lori Moua
Licensing Specialist
Allyson Routhe
Administrative Specialist
Sherry Thompson
Administrative Specialist
Jairus Ndulah, JD
Compliance Unit Investigator
back to top