skip to content
Primary navigation

DOC Field Services District Office Locations

Albert Lea 408 Broadway Ave, Albert Lea, 56007
Bemidji 619 Beltrami Ave. NW, Suite 300, Bemidji, MN 56601
Bemidji 2 301 Court Ave, Park Rapids, MN 56470
Center City 335 Summit Ave., Center City, MN 55012
Chaska 207 N Chestnut St., Suite 200, Chaska, MN 55318
Detroit Lakes 1135 Washington Ave., Suite 102, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Grand Rapids 104 Northeast 3rd Street, Suite 250, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Litchfield 319 E Hwy. 12, Litchfield, MN 55355
Mankato 12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 2145, Mankato, MN 56001
Marshall 601 Highway 59 North, Marshall, MN 56258
Moorhead 215 30th St. North, Suite 101, Moorhead, MN 56560
Red Wing 608 Main Street, Red Wing, MN 55066
Roseville - Special Supervision Central District Office 2420 Long Lake Rd, Roseville, MN 55113
St. Cloud 300 E. St. Germain Street, St. Cloud, MN 56304
Winona Courthouse, 171 W. 3rd St., Winona, MN 55987

Probation, Supervised Release and Sentencing To Service Contacts

Allen Godfrey, Field Services Director
allen.godfrey@state.mn.us phone 651/361-7116, fax 651/632-5065
1450 Energy Park Drive, Suite 200, St. Paul, MN 55108 

Dan Traun, Corrections Program Director
dan.traun@state.mn.us phone 651/361-7120, fax 651/632-5065
1450 Energy Park Drive, Suite 200, St. Paul, MN 55108

Sherry Hill, Manager Northern Region
sherry.hill@state.mn.us phone 218/308-2563, fax 218/308-2583
619 Beltrami Avenue NW, Suite 300, Bemidji, MN 56601
Bemidji 1, Bemidji 2, Center City, Detroit Lakes, Grand Rapids, Moorhead, and St. Cloud districts

Dayna Burmeister, Manager Southern Region
dayna.burmeister@state.mn.us phone 507/317-1518, fax 507/344-5285
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 2145, Mankato, MN 56001
Albert Lea, Chaska, Litchfield, Mankato, Marshall, Red Wing, and Winona districts


Northern Region:

Trisha Hansen, BEMIDJI DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
trisha.hansen@state.mn.us phone 218/308-2593, fax 218/308-2583
619 Beltrami Avenue NW, Suite 300, Bemidji, MN 56601
Beltrami, Polk, Red Lake, Clearwater, Norman

Marc Bloomquist, BEMIDJI 2 DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
marc.bloomquist@state.mn.us, phone 218/308-2565, fax 218/308-2583
619 Beltrami Avenue NW, Suite 300, Bemidji, MN 56601
Kittson, Roseau, Lake of the Woods, Koochiching, Marshall, Pennington, Hubbard

Randy Tenge, CENTER CITY DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
randy.tenge@state.mn.us, phone 651/539-1230, fax 651/257-8623
335 Summit Avenue, Box 187, Center City, MN 55012
Pine, Kanabec, Isanti, Chisago, Washington, Anoka

Brian Rubenstein, DETROIT LAKES DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
brian.m.rubenstein@state.mn.us, phone 218/846-8330, fax 218/846-0740
1135 Washington Avenue, Suite 102, Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
Becker, Mahnomen, Otter Tail, Wadena, Todd

Victor Moen, GRAND RAPIDS DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
victor.a.moen@state.mn.us, phone 218/322-2933, fax 218/327-5995
104 NE 3rd Street, Suite 250, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
St. Louis, Itasca, Cass, Aitkin, Carlton, Benton, Mahnomen, Morrison

Janelle Cheney, MOORHEAD DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
janelle.cheney@state.mn.us, phone 218/304-3001, fax 218/236-2072
215 30th St. North, Moorhead, MN 56560
Clay, Wilkin, Morris, Stevens, Pople, Traverse, Grant, Big Stone

Deb Anderson, ST. CLOUD DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
debbie.r.anderson@state.mn.us, phone 320/223-7959, fax 320/255-2672
300 East St. Germain St., St. Cloud, MN 56304
Stearns, Benton, Mille Lacs, Douglas


Southern Region

Jill Barickman, ALBERT LEA DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
jill.barickman@state.mn.us, phone 507/379-6006, fax 507/379-3531
408 South Broadway Avenue, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Steele, Dodge, Olmsted, Faribault, Freeborn, Mower, Fillmore

Mary Karl, CHASKA DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
mary.karl@state.mn.us, phone 952/346-4882, fax 952/361-3430
207 N Chestnut St., Suite 200, Chaska, MN 55318
McLeod, Carver, Sibley, Scott, Dakota

Jacob McLellan, LITCHFIELD DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
jacob.d.mclellan@state.mn.us, phone 763/279-0310 fax 320/373-6968
319 E Hwy. 12, Litchfield, MN 55355
Kandiyohi, Meeker, Wright, Renville, Redwood

Sarah Eischens, MANKATO DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
sarah.eischens@state.mn.us , phone 507/344-5284, fax 507/387-7923
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 2145, Mankato, MN 56001
Nicollet, Brown, Watonwan, Blue Earth, Martin

Brad Odegard, MARSHALL DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
brad.odegard@state.mn.us, phone 507-537-7104 fax 507/537-7111
601 Highway 59 North, Marshall, MN 56258
Swift, Lac Qui Parle, Chippewa, Yellow Medicine, Lincoln, Lyon, Pipestone, Murray, Cottonwood, Rock, Nobles, Jackson

Brian Collins, RED WING DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
brian.collins@state.mn.us, phone 651/301-7208, fax 651/267-3778
608 Main Street, Red Wing, MN 55066
Le Sueur, Rice, Goodhue, Waseca

Rena Patterson, WINONA DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
rena.patterson@state.mn.us, phone 507/457-6470, fax 507/454-9391
Courthouse, 171 West 3rd Street, Winona, MN 55987
Wabasha, Winona, and Houston


Special Supervision Districts

Pat Booker, ISR/CIP/CRP SOUTH DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
pat.booker@state.mn.us, phone 507-344-5283, fax: 507-387-7923
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 2145, Mankato, MN 56001

Roman George, ISR/CIP, NORTH DISTRICT SUPERVISOR

roman.george@state.mn.us, phone 320-223-7960, fax 320-255-2672
300 East St. Germain Street, St. Cloud, MN 56304

Paula Thielen, ISR/CIP/CRP CENTRAL DISTRICT SUPERVISOR

paula.thielen@state.mn.us, phone 651-361-7628, fax 651-628-6878
2420 Long Lake Road, Roseville, MN 55113

back to top