pdf 342268 Mar 11, 2020 16:27:31 GMT english Prison Visitation, Spatial Distance and Concentrated Disadvantage of Visitor Perceptive Susan McNeeley Microsoft® Word 2013 2018/12/27 07:29:40-06'00' 2018/12/27 07:29:40-06'00' Microsoft® Word 2013 2018-12-27T00:00:00-0600 Prison Visitation, Spatial Distance and Concentrated Disadvantage of Visitor Neighborhoods, and Offender Recidivism Authors Susan McNeeley, Ph.D. Research Analysis ... pdf 549653 Mar 11, 2020 16:27:31 GMT english Gendered Pathways into Co-offending Among a Sample of Adult Burglary and Robbery Offenders Authors Perceptive Susan McNeeley Microsoft® Word 2013 2019/08/01 11:26:13-05'00' 2019/08/01 11:26:13-05'00' Microsoft® Word 2013 2019-08-01T00:00:00-0500 Gendered Pathways into Co-offending Among a Sample of Adult Burglary and Robbery Offenders Authors Susan McNeeley, Ph.D. Research Analysis Specialist Email: susan. ... html 69926 english Minnesota Department of Corrections / Department of Corrections tcm:1089-272397-64 Minnesota Department of Corrections, state prison facilities and community supervision Minnesota Department of Corrections Minnesota Department of Corrections, state prison facilities and community supervision 2017-01-11T15:27:29.2930000Z 2020-03-29T16:40:40.2399988Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-03-29T11:40:40-0500 Corrections Officer Job Posting As the COVID-19 pandemic continues, please consider stepping up to help your community by becoming a full-time Corrections Officer ... html 78006 english index / Minnesota.gov tcm:1089-272519-64 index 2017-01-11T15:28:24.0770000Z 2017-12-08T20:52:56.1500288Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-12-08T14:52:56-0600 Publications Click the categories below to browse our publications. Chemical Dependency and Mental Health Community Corrections/Field Services Educational Programming ... html 1056 html 77478 english Red Wing Photo Gallery / Minnesota.gov tcm:1089-296288-64 Red Wing Photo Gallery 2017-05-24T14:39:16.1630000Z 2017-05-31T22:28:54.4337622Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-05-31T17:28:54-0500 Red Wing thumbnail view list view edit view 1 Title Description Time Date Direct Link close previous next Bike Cops and Red Wing Staff thumbnail source file ... html 76866 english MINNCOR / Minnesota.gov tcm:1089-296062-64 MINNCOR 2017-05-23T18:05:45.1570000Z 2019-01-15T14:51:00.7124624Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-01-15T08:51:00-0600 MINNCOR thumbnail view list view edit view 1 Title Description Time Date Direct Link close previous next David Milton Speaking thumbnail source file David ... html 73691 english DOC Images Gallery / Minnesota.gov tcm:1089-294642-64 DOC Images Gallery 2017-05-15T21:53:52.2000000Z 2018-03-13T13:46:48.2862831Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-03-13T08:46:48-0500 DOC Images thumbnail view list view edit view 1 Title Description Time Date Direct Link close previous next BTYR Proclamation Color Guard thumbnail source ... html 73708 english Rush City Photo Gallery / Minnesota.gov tcm:1089-296319-64 Rush City Photo Gallery 2017-05-24T15:07:48.5500000Z 2017-05-31T22:29:06.5241108Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-05-31T17:29:06-0500 Rush City thumbnail view list view edit view 1 Title Description Time Date Direct Link close previous next Rush City Aerial thumbnail source file Rush ... html 73666 english Stillwater Photo Gallery / Minnesota.gov tcm:1089-296561-64 Stillwater Photo Gallery 2017-05-24T18:05:17.5430000Z 2018-03-13T13:44:16.5027666Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-03-13T08:44:16-0500 Stillwater thumbnail view list view edit view 1 Title Description Time Date Direct Link close previous next Stillwater Officer thumbnail source file Byron Matthews ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Offender Photo Gallery, Minnesota.gov Daily Inmate Profile Report Lake, Willow River Transition Red Wing Application, Pardons Mental Health Supervision Career, 2020-03