skip to content
Primary navigation

Americans With Disabilities Act (ADA) Title II

The ADA has five titles, two of which directly affect governmental entities. Title I prohibits discrimination in all aspects of employment, and Title II prohibits discrimination in providing public services programs and activities. Both titles require a public entity to make reasonable accommodations and/or modifications to individuals with disabilities to allow them to participate fully in public employment and public services.

DOC ADA Title 2 Initiatives

  • DOC Olmstead TBA
  • Service Animal Policy TBA

Offenders with Disabilities Policy Visiting Policy

back to top