skip to content
Primary navigation

IRRR Advisory Board Members

The Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation Advisory Board, consists of the state senators and representatives elected from state senatorial or legislative districts in which one-third or more of the residents reside within our service area. One additional state senator is appointed by the Majority Leader of the senate. The members are appointed in January of every odd-numbered year and serve until January of the next odd-numbered year.

Senator Tom Bakk
District 3
Representative Rob Ecklund
District 3A
Senator Justin Eichorn
District 5
Representative Spencer Igo
District 5B
Representative Dave Lislegard
District 6B
Representative Dale Lueck
District 10B
Senator Carrie Ruud
District 10
Representative Julie Sandstede
District 6A
Senator David Tomassoni
District 6
back to top