skip to content
Primary navigation

Staff Directory

If you have questions or concerns regarding our projects or programs, we welcome your questions, comments, suggestions, compliments and complaints as one way to continuously improve our services to you.

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Jesse Andres

Building/Grounds

Jesse.andres@state.mn.us

(218)735-3036

Danae Beaudette

Development

Danae.beaudette@state.mn.us

(218)735-3022

Al Becicka

Legal Counsel

Al.becicka@state.mn.us

(218)735-3003

Marianne Bouska

Chief Operating Officer

Marianne.bouska@state.mn.us

(218)735-3005

Josh Dehn

Building/Grounds

Josh.dehn@state.mn.us

(218)735-3038

Beth Dewhurst

Human Resources

Beth.dewhurst@state.mn.us

(218)735-3009

Seth Dostal

Development

Seth.dostal@state.mn.us

(218)735-3040

Brad Evenson

Giants Ridge

Brad.evenson@state.mn.us

(218)865-8022

Sara Ferkul

Information Team

Sara.ferkul@state.mn.us

(218)735-3020

Janette Godec

Development

Janette.godec@state.mn.us

(218)735-3001

Janelle Greschner

Development

Janelle.greschner@state.mn.us

(218)735-3029

Kimmie Hall

Receptionist

Kimmie.hall@state.mn.us

(218)735-3008

Laureen Hall

Assistant to the Commissioner

Laureen.hall@state.mn.us

(218)735-3014

Markus Hoche

Information Technology

Markus.hoche@state.mn.us

(218)735-3011

Billie Isham

Tribal Liaison

Billie.isham@state.mn.us

(218)735-3017

Chris Ismil

Development

Chris.ismil@state.mn.us

(218)735-3010

Dean Janowicz

Building/Grounds

Dean.janowicz@state.mn.us

(218)735-3033

Linda Johnson

Director of Mining & Property Development

Linda.l.johnson@state.mn.us

(218)274-7007

Kyle Kallevig

Information Technology

Kyle.kallevig@state.mn.us

(218)735-3019

Dave Kallio

Accounting Officer

Dave.kallio@state.mn.us

(218)735-3018

Shannon Kendall

Information Team

Shannon.kendall@state.mn.us

(218)735-3074

Sheryl Kochevar

Information Team

Sheryl.kochevar@state.mn.us

(218)735-3021

Annette Maki

Accounts Receivable/Payroll

Annette.maki@state.mn.us

(218)735-3025

Bill Maki

Giants Ridge – Maintenance

Bill.maki@state.mn.us

(218)865-8026

Ryan Malich

Development

Ryan.malich@state.mn.us

(218)735-3041

Marilee Malley

Purchasing

Marilee.malley@state.mn.us

(218)735-3006

Jason Metsa

Deputy Commissioner

Jason.metsa@state.mn.us

(218)735-3054

Tina Neumann

Contracts

Tina.neumann@state.mn.us

(218)735-3045

Alison Perry

Information Team

Alison.perry@state.mn.us

(218)735-3030

Mark Phillips

Commissioner

Mark.phillips@state.mn.us

(218)735-3023

Jim Plummer

Mining & Reclamation

Jim.plummer@state.mn.us

(218)274-7006

Rick Reddick

Building/Grounds

Rick.reddick@state.mn.us

(218)735-3028

Whitney Ridlon

Development

Whitney.ridlon@state.mn.us

(218)735-3004

Shelly Sallee

Mining & Reclamation

Shelly.sallee@state.mn.us

(218)274-7001

Barbara Sanders

Human Resources

Barbara.sanders@state.mn.us

(218)735-3027

Thomas Schmelzer

Mining & Reclamation

Thomas.schmelzer@state.mn.us

(218)274-7005

Tracey Schmidtbauer

Receptionist

Tracey.schmidtbauer@state.mn.us

(218)735-3043

Bob Scuffy

Accounting Director

Bob.scuffy@state.mn.us

(218)735-3035

Matt Sjoberg

Executive Director of Development

Matt.sjoberg@state.mn.us

(218)735-3037

Roy Smith

Workforce

Roy.smith@state.mn.us

(218)735-3039

Carleen Starkovich

Legal Assistant

Carleen.starkovich@state.mn.us

(218)735-3042

Scott Sundvall

Development

Scott.sundvall@state.mn.us

(218)735-3015

Jeri Venne

Development

Jeri.venne@state.mn.us

(218)735-3012

Jen Waldron

Accounts Payable

Jen.waldron@state.mn.us

(218)735-3031

 

back to top