html 26852 english Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) Home Page / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-74058-64 Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation is a State of Minnesota development agency located in Eveleth, Minnesota. Our mission is to promote and invest in business, community and workforce development for the betterment of northeastern Minnesota. Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) Home Page Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation is a State of Minnesota development agency located in Eveleth, Minnesota. Our mission is to promote and invest in business, community and workforce development for the betterment of northeastern Minnesota. 2016-04-13T13:58:04.0000000Z 2020-02-25T18:50:35.1416042Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-02-25T12:50:35-0600 Latest News Contact Us Business Opportunities Grant Opportunities html 56783 english Board Meetings / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-343578-64 Board Meetings 2016-04-20T18:53:50.0000000Z 2020-03-16T18:17:00.8650316Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-03-16T13:17:00-0500 Board Meetings All expenditures and projects made by the commissioner shall first be submitted to the advisory board (Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation Board - ... html 25578 english reports-publications / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-74077-64 reports-publications 2016-04-20T18:56:00.0000000Z 2019-09-05T14:32:29.0858758Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-09-05T09:32:29-0500 Reports & Publications IRRRB at 75 (1941-2016) Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation Board - Celebrating 75 Years on the Iron Range PDF If you would like a hard copy ... html 40919 english Other Opportunities / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-190974-64 Other Opportunities 2016-07-25T13:58:54.0000000Z 2020-03-19T18:47:04.9809174Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-03-19T13:47:04-0500 Business Assistance The business landscape is changing fast in northeastern Minnesota. New companies have chosen to relocate or expand in northeastern Minnesota ... html 23591 english Regional Data and Trends / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-223505-64 Regional Data and Trends 2016-04-20T13:24:18.0000000Z 2019-05-21T17:06:28.4824785Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-05-21T12:06:28-0500 Regional Data & Trends Find at-a-glance trends and data for northeastern Minnesota, including population, housing, and workforce. Profiles are available for counties, ... html 25597 english data-information / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-74088-64 he Minnesota Government Data Practices Act, per Minn. Stat. section 13, gives everyone the right to inspect (look at) and have copies of public data that state agencies keep. This guide explains how to use these rights. data-information he Minnesota Government Data Practices Act, per Minn. Stat. section 13, gives everyone the right to inspect (look at) and have copies of public data that state agencies keep. This guide explains how to use these rights. 2016-04-20T19:03:21.0000000Z 2019-12-11T14:53:26.1604558Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-12-11T08:53:26-0600 Your Right to Know Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation relies on data to operate its programs and provide services, and the public has a right to know about ... html 23139 english business energy retrofit / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-344285-64 business energy retrofit 2016-04-20T18:52:38.0000000Z 2020-02-18T16:18:56.0096092Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-02-18T10:18:56-0600 Business Energy Retrofit The Business Energy Retrofit (BER) grant program is funded by Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation and administered through a partnership ... html 23973 english Commercial Redevelopment / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-344323-64 Commercial Redevelopment 2016-04-20T18:52:38.0000000Z 2019-09-16T18:58:01.4806048Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-09-16T13:58:01-0500 Commercial Redevelopment The Commercial Redevelopment grant program assists communities in demolishing dilapidated commercial or industrial buildings and cleaning ... html 22445 english Community Infrastructure / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-344324-64 Community Infrastructure 2016-04-20T18:52:38.0000000Z 2020-01-17T21:47:23.7866204Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-01-17T15:47:23-0600 Community Infrastructure The Community Infrastructure grant program helps communities fund infrastructure projects that support residential and public facility ... html 23484 english culture & tourism / Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB) tcm:1047-344290-64 culture & tourism 2016-04-20T18:52:38.0000000Z 2019-12-11T14:57:38.7095516Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-12-11T08:57:38-0600 Culture & Tourism The Culture & Tourism grant program assists nonprofits by supporting strong arts, culture, heritage and recreational activities to enhance the ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board Grant Program Ranger, Newsletter is here IRRRB Meeting Minutes Data, Request Form ? Requesting Public Application Development Partnership Fiscal Years Economic, Impact Environmental Assessment Worksheet