skip to content
Primary navigation

Who We Serve

IRRRB's service area encompasses 13,000 square miles in northeastern Minnesota; 49 cities, 129 townships, and 15 school districts. See a detailed map and listing of school districts and communities (pdf). The service area of the IRRRB is defined by Minnesota Statute 273.1341.

back to top