skip to content
Primary navigation


New Regional Ombudsman

1/14/2019 10:29:19 AM

New Regional Ombudsman

Minnesota State Flag 

OMHDD has a new Regional Ombudsman, Stephanie Waters, who will help cover the metro area.  On Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019, Stephanie will start accepting calls for assistance. Her region (Region 10) will consist of Dakota County and the cities of Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Crystal, Maple Grove, Robbinsdale and Plymouth, in Hennepin County. Stephanie may be reached at 651-757-1812 or 651-757-1800. Stephanie’s email address is:

Another change, occurring Thursday Jan 10, 2019, is Pine County will no longer be covered by Michael Woods. Pine County will be added to Region 4 which is covered by Mary Rogers. Mary’s phone number is: 651-431-5201 and her email address is:

Updated Ombudsman by County List




back to top