html 24952 english Medical Alerts, Updates, and Educational Information / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27945-64 Medical Alerts, Updates, and Educational Information 2015-07-10T18:23:46.2800000Z 2017-06-20T15:40:23.1489318Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-20T10:40:23-0500 1497934800 Medical Alerts, Updates, and Educational Information Medical Alerts E-Mail List Service Subscribe or Unsubscribe to the Medical Alerts E-Mail List Service . When ... html 15647 english Download Forms / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27943-64 Download Forms 2015-07-10T18:23:45.7170000Z 2017-06-13T13:52:52.0667928Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-13T08:52:52-0500 1497330000 Download Forms Death Reporting Forms Editable Death Reporting Form (PDF) Type this document on your computer, print it, and fax it to the Office of Ombudsman for ... html 17204 english Office of the Ombudsman / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27959-64 Office of the Ombudsman 2015-07-10T18:23:49.5470000Z 2017-08-15T19:24:02.1781698Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-15T14:24:02-0500 1502773200 What is an Ombudsman? What Does This Ombudsman Do? Ombudsman definition: The Ombudsman (om-budz-muhn) is an independent governmental official who receives ... html 23540 english Archives / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27947-64 Archives 2015-07-10T18:23:46.8700000Z 2017-06-22T14:21:42.4470200Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-22T09:21:42-0500 1498107600 Archives Biennium Reports Civil Commitment Documents Medical Alerts Reports Biennium Reports Biennium Report to the Governor, 2010-2011 (PDF) Biennium Report to ... html 16867 english Civil Commitment Documents and Reports / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27944-64 Civil Commitment Documents and Reports 2015-07-10T18:23:45.9170000Z 2017-08-15T20:02:02.2660396Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-15T15:02:02-0500 1502773200 Civil Commitment Documents and Reports Civil Commitment Training and Resource Center Brochure (PDF) - Updated 2013 Examiner Hold Order Form (PDF) - Updated 2012 ... html 15283 english Brochures / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27978-64 Brochures 2015-07-10T18:23:53.3900000Z 2017-06-13T13:55:06.5731576Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-13T08:55:06-0500 1497330000 Office Brochures Ombudsman Office Brochure (PDF) - Updated 2016 This is a three fold, 8.5 x 11 brochure describing the OMHDD and the services we provide. Death ... html 15859 english Jensen Settlement METO Class Action Suit / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27964-64 Jensen Settlement METO Class Action Suit 2015-07-10T18:23:50.5100000Z 2017-06-13T13:56:51.7547489Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-13T08:56:51-0500 1497330000 Jensen Settlement (METO Class Action Suit) In 2008, the Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities released a public report entitled ... html 15418 english Reports / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27974-64 Reports 2015-07-10T18:23:52.6170000Z 2017-08-15T19:24:09.4947806Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-15T14:24:09-0500 1502773200 Ombudsman Reports Jensen Settlement (METO Class Action Suit) Federal Class Action lawsuit against the Department of Human Services filed on behalf of clients who ... html 14266 english Affirmative Action Plan / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27967-64 Affirmative Action Plan 2015-07-10T18:23:51.0700000Z 2017-06-22T14:17:25.7585522Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-22T09:17:25-0500 1498107600 Affirmative Action Plan The Ombudsman Office's 2012-2014 Affirmative Action Plan can be viewed at the following link: 2014-2016 Affirmative Action Plan 2016-2018 ... html 16575 english Medical Review Subcommittee / Minnesota.gov tcm:23-27962-64 Medical Review Subcommittee 2015-07-10T18:23:50.1200000Z 2017-06-13T13:54:06.8393427Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-13T08:54:06-0500 1497330000 Medical Review Subcommittee The Medical Review Subcommittee (MRS) is empowered under MN Stat. 245.97, Subd. 5, and meets on a regular basis throughout the year ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities Medical Alert Commitment, Civil Review, Subcommittee Biennium 02-0500 121 7 Settlement, METO Regional, 2017-06-13t08 Death Report