skip to content
Primary navigation

Ombudsman by Region

Region Served

Regional Ombudsman

Phone Number

Address

North Central
(1)

Cheryl Turcotte

Cheryl.Turcotte@state.mn.us

Voice: 218-855-8761 
Fax: 651-797-1965

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities
11605 State Ave., Suite #10
Brainerd, MN 56401-1000

North West
(2)

Jennifer Stans

Jennifer.Stans@state.mn.us

Voice: 218-736-1895
Fax: 651-797-1955

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities
1505 Pebble Lake Rd.
Suite 500
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

North East

(3)

Michael Woods

Michael.Woods@state.mn.us

Voice: 218-279-2526
Toll Free: 877-766-5481
Fax: 651-797-1966

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities 
Duluth Technology Village
11 East Superior Street
Suite 560
Duluth, MN 55802

East Central
(4)

 Mary Rogers
Mary.Rogers@state.mn.us

Voice: 651-431-5201
Fax: 651-797-1964

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health & Developmental Disabilities
3301 Seventh Avenue North
Anoka, MN 55303

 

West Central
(5)

Chris Michel
Christine.R.Michel@state.mn.us

Voice: 320-864-2093
Fax: 651-797-1968 

The Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities
923 12th Street, Suite 107
Glencoe, MN 55336

South West
(6)

Ashley Robinson
Ashley.Robinson@state.mn.us

Voice: 507-985-2052
Toll Free: 888-845-6116
Fax: 651-797-1959

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities 
100 Freeman Drive
St. Peter, MN 56082

SW Metro and SE
(7)

Lisa Harrison-Hadler

Lisa.Harrison-Hadler@state.mn.us

Voice: 1-651-345-2335
Fax: 651-797-1957

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health & Developmental Disabilities
100 West Lyon Ave. Suite 106
Lake City MN, 55041

 

West Metro
(8)

Andrea Strobel-Ayres

Andrea.Strobel-Ayres@state.mn.us

Voice: 651-757-1811
Fax: 651-797-1951

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities 
121 Seventh Place East, Suite 420
Metro Square Building 
St. Paul, MN 55101-2117

East Metro
(9)

Alicia Donahue
Alicia.Donahue@state.mn.us

Voice: 651-757-1810
Fax: 651-797-1953

Office of Ombudsman for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities 
121 Seventh Place East, Suite 420
Metro Square Building 
St. Paul, MN 55101-2117

Regional Ombudsman Supervisor
Ombudsman for MH/DD

Roger Schwab
Roger.Schwab@state.mn.us

Voice: 320-231-5962
Fax: 651-797-1963

Office of Ombudsman for
Mental Health & Developmental Disabilities
1801 Technology Drive Northeast
Willmar, MN 56201

back to top