skip to content
Primary navigation

Meetings

Board Meetings
Agendas are hosted on Novus. Agendas are available for public viewing and searchable by meeting date. Once meeting minutes are Board approved the following month, they are available on Novus as well as on the Meeting Documents page.

By-Laws
PELSB By-Laws will be posted here once they are approved by the new board.   

FY 2018 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018, at 2 P.M.
  • Friday, January 12, 2018, at 9 A.M. 
  • Friday, January 26, 2018, at 5 P.M.
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018, at 7 A.M.
  • Friday, February 9, 2018, at 9 A.M. 
  • Saturday, February 24th, at 12 P.M.
  • Friday, March 9, 2018, at 9 A.M. 
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9 A.M. - 12 P.M.
  • Friday, April 20, 2018, at 9 A.M.
  • Friday, May 11, 2018, at 9 A.M.
  • Friday, June 15, 2018, at 9 A.M.
  • Friday, June 22, 2018, at 11 A.M. (Conference Center A, Room 1 and 2)
  • Friday, June 29, 2018, at 11 A.M. (Conference Center A, Room 1 and 2)

All meetings (unless noted) will be held at the Minnesota Department of Education, Conference Center A, Room 13.  The PELSB will decide whether meetings begin at 9 A.M. with Closed Session/Licensure Matters or whether they start at 9 A.M. with Open Session for the public.

FY 2019 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Friday, July 6, 2018, at 11 A.M. (Conference Center A, Room 1 and 2)
  • Friday, July 20, 2018, at 9:30 A.M.
  • Friday, August 10, 2018, at 9:30 A.M.
  • Friday, September 14, 2018, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, November 16, 2018, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, December 14, 2018, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, January 11, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, February 8, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, March 8, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, April 12, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, May 10, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, June 14, 2019, at 9:30 A.M.
back to top