skip to content
Primary navigation

Meetings

Board meeting agendas are available on Novus

Agendas are available for public viewing and searchable by meeting date. Once meeting minutes are Board approved the following month, they are available on Novus as well as on the Meeting Documents page.  

FY 2019 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Friday, July 6, 2018, at 11 A.M. (Conference Center A, Room 12)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, at 8:30 A.M. - 4 P.M. (2018 Retreat, Academia Cesar Chavez)
  • Friday, July 20, 2018, at 9:30 A.M.
  • Friday, August 10, 2018, at 9:30 A.M.
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, at 10:30 A.M. (Conference Center B, Room 15)
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018, at 7 P.M.
  • Friday, September 14, 2018, at 9:30 A.M.
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 4:30 P.M.
  • Monday, October 1, at 6:30 A.M.
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, November 16, 2018, at 9:30 A.M. (Conference Center B, Room 15) 
  • Friday, December 14, 2018, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, January 11, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, February 8, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, March 8, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, April 12, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, May 10, 2019, at 9:30 A.M. 
  • Friday, June 14, 2019, at 9:30 A.M.

All meetings (unless noted) will be held at the Minnesota Department of Education, Conference Center A, Room 13.  The PELSB will decide whether meetings begin at 9:30 A.M. with Closed Session/Licensure Matters or whether they start at 9:30 A.M. with Open Session for the public.

By-Laws
The PELSB By-Laws govern the operating policies and procedures of the Board.
back to top