html 29630 english Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board ... tcm:1113-318506-64 Apply for, or renew, a teaching license. Look up licensed teachers in the state of Minnesota. Discover the requirements to become a licensed teacher. Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) Apply for, or renew, a teaching license. Look up licensed teachers in the state of Minnesota. Discover the requirements to become a licensed teacher. teacher licensing, 2017-11-20T21:44:43.1230000Z 2019-03-14T18:51:46.0521192Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-03-14T13:51:46-0500 Apply for an Initial License Short-Call Substitute Application Tier 1 Application Tier 2 Application Tier 3 Application Tier 4 Application Career and Technical ... html 24451 english Aspiring Educators / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319473-64 Apply for a license, find a preparation program, and view licensure requirements. Aspiring Educators Apply for a license, find a preparation program, and view licensure requirements. apply, program, requirements, 2017-12-01T18:18:33.5000000Z 2018-11-19T21:11:57.8984013Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-11-19T15:11:57-0600 Aspiring Educators Apply for a License Find a Preparation Program Licensure Requirements Licensure via Portfolio Aspiring Educators Apply for a License Find a ... html 23255 english Apply for a License / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319557-64 Use our online system to apply for a Minnesota educator license. Apply for a License Use our online system to apply for a Minnesota educator license. apply, 2017-12-04T11:44:55.0500000Z 2019-02-28T21:48:32.2215832Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-28T15:48:32-0600 Apply for a License The Tiered Licensure Structure Infographic gives a general overview of the requirements for each tier license level. Each tiered application ... html 24740 english Find a preparation program / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319568-64 Browse a list of approved preparation programs, discover available financial assistance, and view provider reports. Find a preparation program Browse a list of approved preparation programs, discover available financial assistance, and view provider reports. 2017-12-04T13:34:39.8600000Z 2019-03-05T20:22:59.1116052Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-03-05T14:22:59-0600 Find a Preparation Program Approved Prep Programs Related Services Licensure Programs Financial Assistance Provider Reports Find a Preparation Program Approved ... html 29184 english Approved preparation programs / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319570-64 Browse and search our interactive directory of approved preparation programs. Approved preparation programs Browse and search our interactive directory of approved preparation programs. approved, programs, preparation, 2017-12-04T13:38:30.4870000Z 2019-02-19T22:05:36.6152689Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-19T16:05:36-0600 Approved Preparation Programs Definitions Initial License: Open to candidates without a teaching license. Additional License: Open to candidates with a teaching ... html 26729 english Financial assistance / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319569-64 Discover financial assistance available to you including the Minnesota Teacher Candidate grant, TEACH grants, and loan forgiveness programs. Financial assistance Discover financial assistance available to you including the Minnesota Teacher Candidate grant, TEACH grants, and loan forgiveness programs. grants, financial, 2017-12-04T13:37:53.3370000Z 2018-05-21T17:22:49.7408513Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-21T12:22:49-0500 Financial Assistance Loan Repayment Student Teaching Grant TEACH OHE Loan Forgiveness Please see the press release regarding the 2018 applications for the Teacher ... html 23978 english Provider Reports / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319571-64 Minnesota statute requires that the Board report on a number of issues annually. The following reports are available for review. Minnesota statute requires that the Board report on a number of issues annually. The following reports are available for review. DSR, Report, 2017-12-04T13:56:15.7800000Z 2018-09-21T13:23:29.5081712Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-09-21T08:23:29-0500 Provider Reports Based on Minnesota Statute 122A.091, the Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board established an online system for teacher preparation ... html 38220 english Licensure Requirements / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319586-64 Testing, license and permission types, out-of-state applicants, foreign credentials, licensure via portfolio, related services, special education, veterans, administrators, paraprofessionals, fingerprint card request under current rule and under tiered licensure rule Licensure Requirements Testing, license and permission types, out-of-state applicants, foreign credentials, licensure via portfolio, related services, special education, veterans, administrators, paraprofessionals, fingerprint card request under current rule and under tiered licensure rule requirements, 2017-12-04T15:08:30.9730000Z 2019-02-26T21:37:38.0161175Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-26T15:37:38-0600 Licensure Requirements Administrative Rules 8710 : Teacher and Other School Professional Licensing Administrative Rules 3512 : School Personnel Licensing On July 1, ... html 24808 english Current Educators / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319476-64 Renew a license, apply for an additional license or a permission, and learn about licensure requirements. Current Educators Renew a license, apply for an additional license or a permission, and learn about licensure requirements. current educators, apply, renew, 2017-12-01T18:24:23.1570000Z 2019-02-28T22:32:01.6954423Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-28T16:32:01-0600 Current Educators Verification of Teaching License Access Minnesota Educator Lookup Renew my License Apply for an Additional License View Clock Hours Licensure ... html 23563 english Renew my license / Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB) tcm:1113-319481-64 Learn about renewing licenses under current rule and with proposed tiered licensure rules. Renew my license Learn about renewing licenses under current rule and with proposed tiered licensure rules. renew my license, renewal, licensure, clock hours, 2017-12-01T18:55:50.6000000Z 2019-03-22T22:03:02.1856271Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-03-22T17:03:02-0500 Renew My License Five-year standard licenses that were set to expire June 30, 2018 were extended to June 30, 2019. Individuals who had their licenses extended ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board 0=No evidence provided Resolution Clock Hour Minnesota Educator License STAR, Manual Academic, Capella EPPAS, 2018-01-04t00 Field Renewal Requirements