skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Samuel Sands
Executive Director
Trisha Hoffman
Assistant Executive Director
Scott Payne
Compliance Director
Kelly Finn
State Program Administrator
Josh Bramley
Compliance Analyst
Stephanie Henry
Licensure Unit Lead
Sarah Ritter
Compliance Specialist
CC Xiong
Office Administrative Specialist
Jared Overton
Licensure Specialist
back to top