Skip to Content


These contracts are available at: 



State University Instructional.

This unit is comprised of the instructional faculty members at all of Minnesota’s state universities (excluding the University of Minnesota.) This bargaining unit has approximately 2900 faculty members and is represented by the Inter-Faculty Organization (IFO). 

State College Instructional Unit. 

Includes the faculty who provide instruction at Minnesota’s community & technical colleges.

Summary of 2013-2015 Tentative Agreement

State University Administrative Unit. 

This unit includes the administrative, non-instructional faculty within Minnesota’s state university system (excluding the University of Minnesota.) The bargaining unit consists of approximately 500 employees who are represented by the Minnesota State University Association of Administrative and Service Faculty/ Teamsters (MSUAASF.)

Summary of 2013-2015 Tentative Agreement