skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Alex Liuzzi
Executive Director
Brian Cochran
Casey Carmody
Communications Specialist
Cassandra DuRose
Licensing Executive: Portfolios
Debby Odell
Licensing and Operations Manager
Elaine Mattila
Customer Service Representative
Emily Busta
Foua Xiong
Customer Service Representative
Hanna Younce
Heather Ward
Education Specialist
Katherine Anthony-Wigle
Licensing Executive: Star Coordinator
Keile LaMotte
Licensing Executive: Licensure Renewal
Laurie Wermus
Customer Service Representative
Lori Rosenthal
Office Manager
Maria Zaloker
Teacher Ethics Specialist
Michelle Sandler
Teacher Education Specialist
Sue Koehler
Licensing Executive
back to top