skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Members

Brian Rappe
Teacher, Board Chair, Executive Committee, Discipline Committee
Headshot Heidi Hahn
Heidi Hahn
Administrator, Board Vice Chair, Executive Committee, Licensing Committee
Lucy Payne
Teacher, Board Parliamentarian, Licensing Committee, Operations Committee, Rulemaking Subcommittee
Maggie Borman
Teacher, Discipline Committee, Rulemaking Subcommittee
Headshot Katie Groh de Avina
Katie Groh de Avina
Human Resources, Operations Committee, Rulemaking Subcommittee
Anne Lindgren
Teacher, Licensing Committee
Headshot James Miklausich
James Miklausich
Principal, Executive Committee, Legislative Committee
Paul Peltier
Teacher, Discipline Committee
Headshot Abdi Sabrie
Abdi Sabrie
Public member, Executive Committee, Operations Committee, Legislative Committee
Steven Unowsky
Steven Unowsky
Superintendent, Legislative Committee
back to top