skip to content
Primary navigation

Advisory Committee

Effective July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2018

The Arbitration Advisory Committee is made up of two arbitrators, three labor advocates, and three management advocates, who provide general assistance to the commissioner.

Union Representatives

Mr. Gregg M Corwin
Gregg M. Corwin & Associates
508 East Parkdale Plaza Building
1660 South Highway 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55116

Ms. Paula Johnston
Minnesota Teamsters Public & Law
Enforcement Union, Local No. 320
3001 University Avenue Southeast
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Ms. Christina Ogata
Education Minnesota
41 Sherburne Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103

Employer Representatives

Mr. Frank Madden
Madden, Galanter, Hansen LLP
7760 France Avenue South, Suite 290
Bloomington, MN  55435 

Ms. Carolyn Trevis
State of Minnesota
Department of Employee Relations
200 Centennial Building 658 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN 55155

Mr. Jeff Wade
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
500 World Trade Center
30 East Seventh Street
St. Paul, MN 55101

Roster Representatives

Mr. Stephen Befort
229 - 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Mr. Rolland Toenges
505 Blake Road South
Edina, MN 55343-8554    

back to top