html 31437 english forms / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217065-64 Forms forms Forms Forms , Form , 2016-04-11T19:47:50.1870000Z 2016-12-03T04:05:34.6339971Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:05:34-0600 1480658400 Online Forms Please click on the form you would like to file. After submitting the form, you will receive an email confirmation from the Bureau of Mediation ... html 31949 english index / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217091-64 Map and Directions index Map and Directions map , directions , address , 2016-04-11T19:47:59.8370000Z 2016-12-03T04:05:59.6878645Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:05:59-0600 1480658400 Map and Directions The Bureau of Mediation Services is located east of Snelling Avenue near the intersection of Energy Park Drive and Energy Lane in the ... html 28857 english index / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217121-64 Contact information for BMS staff. index Contact information for BMS staff. contact , contact us , contact information , phone , email , phone number , 2016-04-11T19:48:09.1470000Z 2017-01-12T15:19:43.4234308Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-01-12T09:19:43-0600 1484200800 Contact Information Bureau of Mediation Services 1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two St. Paul, MN 55108 TTY: 1-800-627-3529 FAX: 651-643-3013 Staff Listing as of January ... html 45665 english Search Page / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-60200-64 Search Page Search Page Search Page 2016-05-05T19:58:08.8430000Z 2016-12-03T04:04:51.4505212Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:04:51-0600 1480658400 Search Page / Minnesota.gov skip to content Search BMS Website Search All Documents Arbitration Awards Only Help Search Site Search: Sort By: Relevance Date Search ... html 29014 english perb-rulemaking / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217103-64 Temporary Perb rulemaking webpage perb-rulemaking Temporary Perb rulemaking webpage Perb rulemaking , Rules , 2016-04-11T19:48:03.8800000Z 2016-12-03T04:07:31.7609359Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:07:31-0600 1480658400 PERB Rulemaking The rulemaking process is designed to be transparent and involve community participation. The PERB will seek feedback several times during ... html 26452 english advopinions / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217115-64 Advisory Opinions advopinions Advisory Opinions Advisory Opinions , Opinions , Advisory , 2016-04-11T19:48:07.4770000Z 2016-12-03T04:06:07.6439504Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:06:07-0600 1480658400 Advisory Opinions Regarding the Bureau's position on contract re-openers. Regarding the Bureau's position on processing notices of intent to strike. Advisory ... html 32653 english Bureau of Mediation Services / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217143-64 Bureau of Mediation Services Bureau of Mediation Services Bureau of Mediation Services arbitration , mediation , labor management , representation , training , ocdr , 2016-04-11T19:48:14.9030000Z 2017-01-12T18:11:57.6347833Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-01-12T12:11:57-0600 1484200800 Minnesota Bureau of Mediation Services Our mission is to promote stable and constructive labor-management relations and the use of alternative dispute resolution ... html 26474 english advopinions / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217134-64 Advisory Opinions advopinions Advisory Opinions Advisory Opinions , Opinions , Advisory , 2016-04-11T19:48:12.9730000Z 2016-12-03T04:08:24.3986503Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:08:24-0600 1480658400 Advisory Opinions Regarding the Bureau's position on contract re-openers. Regarding the Bureau's position on processing notices of intent to strike. Advisory ... html 26682 english ContactArbitration / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217097-64 General contact information for Arbitration at BMS. ContactArbitration General contact information for Arbitration at BMS. Contact Arbitration , Contact , Arbitration , 2016-04-11T19:48:02.0870000Z 2016-12-03T04:05:09.0478486Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T22:05:09-0600 1480658400 Contact Arbitration Please refer questions or comments regarding arbitration to: Carol Clifford Bureau of Mediation Services 1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two St. ... html 34224 english ULP / Minnesota.gov tcm:1075-217099-64 Unfair Labor Practices List ULP Unfair Labor Practices List Unfair Labor Practices , labor practices , unfair , charges , labor , 2016-04-11T19:48:02.8800000Z 2016-12-07T21:33:30.4127853Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-07T15:33:30-0600 1481090400 Unfair Labor Practices Unfair Labor Practices Charges Filed with the Bureau Starting in January of 2009, with most recent listed first. Plaintiff Defendants ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Arbitration Election Results Matter Of A Petition Representation Decisions Notice, Public Employment Relations Board 2015-12 43-0500 2016-02 University of Minnesota 37-0500